Chinese (Simplified) (DanWin) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: %s - (Used for my clearnet gateway + Domain registration) - good and reliable, hosted in my city
zh_Hans: %s - (Используется для моего шлюза clearnet + регистрация домена) - 又好又 稳定，托管于我的城市

en: %s - (Used for my clearnet gateway) - good and reliable
zh_Hans: %s - (用于我的明网网关) - 又好又稳定

en: %s - comparably expensive but good and reliable
zh_Hans: %s - 虽然有些贵，但也是又好又稳定

en: %s - good and reliable
zh_Hans: %s - 又好又稳定

en: %s - good for short-term and/or low-bandwidth projects
zh_Hans: %s - 可用于短期或低性能项目

en: 1. Name and Address of the controller
zh_Hans: 1. Имя и адрес контролера

en: 2. Cookies
zh_Hans: 2. Cookies (куки)

en: 3. Collection of general data and information
zh_Hans: 3. Сбор общих данных и информации

en: 4. Routine erasure and blocking of personal data
zh_Hans: 4. Удаление и блокирование персональных данных

en: 5. Rights of the data subject
zh_Hans: 5. Права субъекта данных

en: 6. Legal basis for the processing
zh_Hans: 6. Правовая основа для обработки

en: 7. Legally binding translation
zh_Hans: 7. Юридически обязывающий перевод

en: A list of frequently asked questions regarding the services I provide and their answers
zh_Hans: Список часто задаваемых вопросов о предоставляемых мною услугах и ответы на них

en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

en: About me
zh_Hans: 关于我

en: About the setup
zh_Hans: 关于软件配置

en: About the web developer, sysadmin and privacy enthusiast Daniel Winzen and this site
zh_Hans: 关于网站开发者、系统管理员以及隐私爱好者丹尼尔温岑和这个网站

en: About this site
zh_Hans: 关于这个网站

en: Add translation
zh_Hans: Добавить перевод

en: After 9 years, I'm shutting down the chat for good.
zh_Hans: Спустя девять лет, я вынужден закрыть свой чат навсегда.

en: All of this is done with the following nginx configuration on a dual stack server:
zh_Hans: 这个服务已经完成了，可正常使用。

en: All servers are interconnected with a Wireguard VPN.
zh_Hans: 所有的服务器由一个Wireguard VPN进行连接

en: An avatar representing Daniel Winzen
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔温岑的头像

en: And if you would like to clone via ssh you can also do it like this:
zh_Hans: 如果你希望通过SSH的方式克隆仓库，你可以这么做：

en: Answer
zh_Hans: Ответ

en: Art. 6(1) lit. a GDPR serves as the legal basis for processing operations for which I obtain consent for a specific processing purpose. If the processing of personal data is necessary for the performance of a contract to which the data subject is party, as is the case, for example, when processing operations are necessary to provide services, the processing is based on Article 6(1) lit. b GDPR. The same applies to such processing operations which are necessary for carrying out pre-contractual measures, for example in the case of inquiries concerning my services. If I am subject to a legal obligation by which processing of personal data is required, such as for the fulfillment of tax obligations, the processing is based on Art. 6(1) lit. c GDPR.
zh_Hans: Статья 6(1) лит. GDPR служит правовой основой для операций обработки, на которые я получаю согласие с определенной целью обработки. Если обработка персональных данных необходима для выполнения договора, стороной которого является субъект данных, как в случае, например, когда операции по обработке необходимы для предоставления услуг, обработка основана на статье 6(1) lit. b GDPR. То же самое относится к таким операциям обработки, которые необходимы для проведения преддоговорных мероприятий, например, в случае запросов, касающихся моих услуг. Если на меня распространяется юридическое обязательство, в соответствии с которым требуется обработка персональных данных, например, для выполнения налоговых обязательств, обработка основана на статье 6(1) lit. c GDPR.

en: As I'm by far not the only user with an IPv6 only server looking to download repositories from GitHub, I decided to provide a public proxy server that can be used to access GitHub on an IPv6 network, until GitHub provides native IPv6 support. The proxy is only available on IPv6, to prevent IPv4 users from using unnecessary resources, as they can already clone from GitHub directly.
zh_Hans: 当然我不是唯一一个有着IPv6问题的用户， 所以我决心将它作为一个公共代理服务器这样所有人都可以使用它进行GitHub仓库下载这个服务仅针对IPv6用户IPv4用户可以直接克隆GitHub仓库所以没有必要浪费服务器资源

en: Before I got into coding and server management, I contributed German translation to various open-source projects since the end of 2011.
zh_Hans: 在我开始写代码和进行服务器运维之前，我曾经从2011年开始为多个开源项目提供德语翻译。

en: Being a darknet hoster has taught me many things. However, this was a free time project I did next to my full time job and it's very time-consuming to try and keep the server clean from illegal and scammy sites. I've spent 10 times more time on deleting accounts than I could find time to continue development. At this time I do not plan on continuing the hosting project, but this doesn't have to be the end. There are other hosting providers like <a href="http://hzwjmjimhr7bdmfv2doll4upibt5ojjmpo3pbp5ctwcg37n3hyk7qzid.onion/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Ablative Hosting</a>, <a href="http://q3lgwxinynjxkor6wghr6hrhlix7fquja3t25phbagqizkpju36fwdyd.onion/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">OneHost</a>, <a href="http://dwebkjkovsjobzrb45dz6prnlifnapiyp2dba33vcmcsaikr2re4d5qd.onion" target="_blank" rel="noopener">OnionLand Hosting</a> or a clearnet proxy service <a href="https://clearnetonion.eu.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Clearnet Onion | Easy clearnet relay</a> and my project is <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/hosting/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">available for download</a>, which should enable anyone willing to become the next darknet shared hosting provider to start where I left of.
zh_Hans: Работа хостером в даркнете дала мне огромнейший опыт, Это был проект которым я занимался в свободное время от основной работы, очень много времени уходит на то что бы удалять с сервера незаконные и мошеннические сайты, я потратил в 10 раз больше времени на их удаление чем мог бы потратить на продолжение разработки. В настоящее время я не планирую продолжать хостинг проект, но есть некоторые альтернативы. Существуют другие хостинг провайдеры такие как <a href="http://hzwjmjimhr7bdmfv2doll4upibt5ojjmpo3pbp5ctwcg37n3hyk7qzid.onion/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Ablative Hosting</a>, <a href="http://q3lgwxinynjxkor6wghr6hrhlix7fquja3t25phbagqizkpju36fwdyd.onion/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">OneHost</a>, <a href="http://dwebkjkovsjobzrb45dz6prnlifnapiyp2dba33vcmcsaikr2re4d5qd.onion" target="_blank" rel="noopener">OnionLand Hosting</a> or a clearnet proxy service <a href="https://clearnetonion.eu.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Clearnet Onion | Easy clearnet relay</a> а также мой проект доступен для <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/hosting/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">свободной загрузки и использования</a>, это позволяет любому желающему стать поставщиком даркнет хостинга и продолжить с того места, на котором остановился я.

en: By means of a cookie, the information and offers on my website can be optimized with the user in mind. Cookies allow me, as previously mentioned, to recognize my website users. The purpose of this recognition is to make it easier for users to utilize my website. An example for the use of a cookie is when you log in to the mail client, the cookie assures that you stay logged in with your account until closing your browser or logging out.
zh_Hans: С помощью файлов cookie информация и предложения на моем веб-сайте могут быть оптимизированы с учетом потребностей пользователя. Файлы cookie позволяют мне, как упоминалось ранее, распознавать пользователей моего веб-сайта. Цель этого признания - облегчить пользователям использование моего веб-сайта. Примером использования файлов cookie является то, что когда вы входите в почтовый клиент, файл cookie гарантирует, что вы остаетесь в своей учетной записи до закрытия браузера или выхода из системы.

en: Can you do some other illegal things for me?
zh_Hans: Можете ли вы сделать для меня еще какие-нибудь незаконные вещи?

en: Can you give me, or tell me where to reliably get stolen PayPal accounts or credit cards?
zh_Hans: Можете ли вы подсказать, где можно надежно получить украденные учетные записи PayPal или кредитные карты?

en: Can you hack my girlfriend? I think she's cheating.
zh_Hans: Можешь ли ты взломать мою девушку? Я подозреваю её в измене.

en: Can you hack my school or university and change my grades, or find someone who would do that?
zh_Hans: Можете ли вы взломать мою школу или техникум и изменить мои оценки или найти кого-нибудь, кто это сделает?

en: Can you hold my hands and teach me programming or hacking step by step?
zh_Hans: Не мог бы ты обучить меня программированию или хакерству?

en: Can you issue fake Covid19 test results?
zh_Hans: Можете ли вы мне помочь с получением поддельных результатов теста на Covid19?

en: Chat
zh_Hans: Чат

en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系我

en: Contact Daniel Winzen
zh_Hans: 联系丹尼尔温岑

en: Controller for the purposes of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), other data protection laws applicable in Member states of the European Union and other provisions related to data protection is:
zh_Hans: Контролер для целей Общего регламента по защите данных (GDPR), других законов о защите данных, применимых в государствах - членах Европейского Союза, и других положений, связанных с защитой данных, является:

en: Daniel
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔

en: Daniel - About
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 关于

en: Daniel - Contact
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 联系

en: Daniel - FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_Hans: Даниэль - FAQ - Часто задаваемые вопросы

en: Daniel - Home
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 首页

en: Daniel - Privacy policy
zh_Hans: Политика конфиденциальности Даниэля

en: Disclaimer - External links
zh_Hans: Отказ от ответственности за размещенные ссылки ведущие на сторонние сайты

en: E-Mail + XMPP
zh_Hans: Эл.почта + Jabber

en: E-Mail users should also update their PGP key <a href="/mail/manage_account.php" target="_blank">in their account settings</a> to reflect the new domain and allow WKD clients to grab your key automatically.
zh_Hans: Пользователи электронной почты также должны обновить свой PGP-ключ <a href="/mail/manage_account.php " target ="_blank">в настройках своей учетной записи</a>, чтобы отразить новый домен и позволить клиентам WKD автоматически получать ваш ключ.

en: Each data subject shall have the right of confirmation and access according to Article 15 GDPR, Right to rectification according to Article 16 GDPR, Right to erasure (Right to be forgotten) according to Article 17 GDPR, Right of restriction of processing according to Article 18 GDPR, Right to data portability according to GDPR article 20, Right to object according to Article 21 GDPR
zh_Hans: Каждый субъект данных должен иметь право на подтверждение и доступ в соответствии со статьей 15 GDPR, Право на исправление в соответствии со статьей 16 GDPR, Право на удаление (право на забвение) в соответствии со статьей 17 GDPR, Право на ограничение обработки в соответствии со статьей 18 GDPR, Право на переносимость данных в соответствии со статьей GDPR 20, Право на возражение в соответствии со статьей 21 GDPR

en: Email: %s
zh_Hans: Эл.почта: %s

en: FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_Hans: FAQ - Часто задаваемые вопросы

en: Feel free, to <a href="%s">contact me</a>.
zh_Hans: Вы можете <a href="%s">связаться со мной</a>.

en: Finally, processing operations could be based on Article 6(1) lit. f GDPR. This legal basis is used for processing operations which are not covered by any of the above-mentioned legal grounds, if processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by me or by a third party, except where such interests are overridden by the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject which require protection of personal data. Such processing operations are particularly permissible because they have been specifically mentioned by the European legislator. He considered that a legitimate interest could be assumed if the data subject is a client of the controller (Recital 47 Sentence 2 GDPR).
zh_Hans: Наконец, операции по обработке могли бы основываться на статье 6(1) lit. f GDPR. Это правовое основание используется для операций обработки, которые не подпадают ни под одно из вышеупомянутых правовых оснований, если обработка необходима для целей законных интересов, преследуемых мной или третьей стороной, за исключением случаев, когда такие интересы перекрываются интересами или основными правами и свободами субъекта данных. которые требуют защиты персональных данных. Такие операции по обработке особенно допустимы, поскольку они были специально упомянуты европейским законодателем. Он счел, что можно предположить законный интерес, если субъект данных является клиентом контролера (пункт 47 предложения 2 GDPR).

en: GitHub IPv6 proxy
zh_Hans: GitHub IPv6代理

en: GitHub IPv6 proxy allows downloading GitHub repositories on IPv6 only servers
zh_Hans: GitHub IPv6代理允许你在只有IPv6的服务器上下载GitHub仓库

en: Hello, my name is Daniel Winzen, a german web developer and system administrator. In my free time I like reading books, programming on my open-source projects and pole dancing, which I picked up in times of the covid pandemic and resulting home office, because it's fun and keeps me fit.
zh_Hans: 你们好，我是丹尼尔温岑，一位德国网站开发者以及系统管理员。在我的空闲时间里，我喜欢阅读书籍，为我的开源项目写代码，跳钢管舞，这是我在新冠疫情期间培养的兴趣，因为它很有趣并使我保持健康。

en: Hello, my name is Daniel Winzen, a german web developer and system administrator. This is my personal website, that I develop in my free time. This site is available as <a href="http://danielas3rtn54uwmofdo3x2bsdifr47huasnmbgqzfrec5ubupvtpid.onion">Tor hidden service</a> or via my clearnet proxy <a href="https://danwin1210.de">danwin1210.de</a>. To learn more about me and this site, check <a href="/about.php">the about page</a>.
zh_Hans: 你们好，我的名字是丹尼尔温岑，一位德国网站开发者以及系统管理员。这是我在闲余时间开发的个人网站，这个网站可以通过<a href="http://danielas3rtn54uwmofdo3x2bsdifr47huasnmbgqzfrec5ubupvtpid.onion">Tor隐藏服务</a>或是通过我的明网代理<a href="https://danwin1210.de">danwin1210.de</a>进行访问。如果想要了解更多有关我和这个网站的信息，请阅读 <a href="/about.php">“关于”页面</a>.

en: Here I upload tutorials that have been asked for a number of times. If you have suggestions on how to improve a tutorial or want me to make one another one, you can <a href="/contact.php">contact me here</a>.
zh_Hans: Здесь я размещаю учебные пособия о которых меня просили. Если у вас есть предложение как улучшить пособие или вы хотите чтобы я сделал еще одно, вы можете <a href="/contact.php">связаться со мной здесь</a>.

en: Here you have a list of frequently asked questions regarding the services I provide and their answers.
zh_Hans: Здесь находится список часто задаваемых вопросов, касающихся предоставления моих услуг, и ответы на них.

en: Home
zh_Hans: 首页

en: Home hosted: 4 Raspberry Pi 4 with the main site and data
zh_Hans: 家庭托管: 4 Raspberry Pi 4 用于托管主要网站和数据

en: Honeypot (do not fill anything):
zh_Hans: 蜜罐:

en: Hosting providers I use(ed) and servers hosted there:
zh_Hans: 以下是我使用的（或曾经使用过的）VPS服务

en: I can't receive email, the sender gets an error about TLS
zh_Hans: Я не могу получить электронное письмо, отправитель получает сообщение об ошибке TLS

en: I found an illegal link/content on your site, can you remove it?
zh_Hans: Я наткнулся на нелегальную ссылку или содержание на вашем хостинге. Куда я могу обратиться для их удаления?

en: I have a question, something is broken with my account.
zh_Hans: У меня вопрос, что-то не так с моей учетной записью.

en: I have an idea how to make your site better, can you add feature xyz?
zh_Hans: У меня есть идея по улучшению сайта и сервисов, или добавления какой либо функции, как мне её предложить?

en: I have more Questions.
zh_Hans: У меня остались вопросы.

en: I have read and agreed to the <a href="/privacy.php" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hans: 我已同意 с <a href="/privacy.php " target="_blank">隐私条款</a>

en: I heard of red rooms, live murder streams or similar. Are they real?
zh_Hans: Я слышал про редрумы или красные комнаты, стримы убийств и тому подобное. Это правда?

en: I heard of the shadow web, marianas web or closed shell network. How can I access them?
zh_Hans: Я слышал про теневую сеть (shadow web), Марианскую сеть (marianas web) или CLOS (closed shell network). Как мне получить доступ туда?

en: I used to offer free file hosting, an url shortener, a chat and even a free darknet web hosting service. All these projects have taught me a lot about coding, security and server management. As of now, only the anonymous email and XMPP hosting, as well as the onion link list are still actively maintained.
zh_Hans: 我曾经提供过免费的文件托管服务，一个网址缩短器，一个聊天室还有一个免费的Tor暗网 网站托管服务。这些项目教了我很多有关编程、网络安全和服务器运维的知识。现在，只有电子邮箱、XMPP托管，一个Tor网址收集服务仍在正常工作。

en: I want to translate your site and services into another language, how can I do this?
zh_Hans: Я хочу перевести ваш сайт и услуги на другой язык, как мне это сделать?

en: If the storage purpose is not applicable, or if a storage period prescribed by the European legislator or another competent legislator expires, the personal data are routinely erased in accordance with legal requirements.
zh_Hans: Если цель хранения неприменима или если срок хранения, предписанный европейским законодателем или другим компетентным законодателем, истекает, персональные данные обычно удаляются в соответствии с требованиями законодательства.

en: If there are any further questions, feel free to <a href="/contact.php">contact me</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果还有更多问题，请 <a href="/contact.php ">联系我</a>.

en: If you like, what I've built here, you can support me by donating via Monero: %1$s or Bitcoin: %2$s . More options available, just <a href="/contact.php">contact me</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果你喜欢我所建立的服务，你可以通过捐助的方式来支持我。 Monero: %1$s Bitcoin: %2$s . 如果希望有更多捐助方式 <a href="/contact.php">联系我</a>.

en: If you prefer to directly get in contact with me, email me at <a href="mailto:daniel@danwin1210.de">daniel@danwin1210.de</a>.
zh_Hans: Вы так же можете связаться со мной напрямую через электронную почту <a href="mailto:daniel@danwin1210.de">daniel@danwin1210.de</a>.

en: If you want to encrypt your message, you can use <a href="/pgp.txt" target="_blank">my public PGP key</a>.
zh_Hans: Если вы предпочитаете шифрование, пожалуйста используйте <a href="/pgp.txt" target="_blank">мой публичный ключ - PGP</a>.

en: In March 2020 a hacker deleted all databases related to my hosting, thus I was forced to shut down my hosting service. If you want to contribute or setup your own hosting, check out my open source project at <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/hosting" target="_blank" rel="noopener">https://github.com/DanWin/hosting</a>.
zh_Hans: В марте 2020-го мой сервер подвергся успешной хакерской атаке, в результате хакер удалил все базы данных связанные с моим хостингом, по этому я был вынужден закрыть свой хостинг Если вы хотите настроить свой собственный хостинг, вы можете ознакомиться с моим проектом с открытым исходным кодом по адресу, <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/hosting" target="_blank" rel="noopener">https://github.com/DanWin/hosting</a>.

en: In mid-October 2021 I noticed that I was locked out of my registrar's control panel (Namecheap Inc.) for <q>suspected fraud, a chargeback or some similar violation of our terms of service</q>. After contacting their customer support multiple times, even after more than a year, all I have ever gotten back from them is that I will hear from them soon, as they need more time to investigate, and they appreciate my patience. I was refused renewing the domain or moving to a different registrar.
zh_Hans: В середине октября 2021 года я заметил, что я был заблокирован из панели управления моего регистратора (Namecheap Inc.) за <q> подозрение в мошенничестве, возврате платежей или каком-либо подобном нарушении наших условий предоставления услуг</q>. После многократных обращений к ним в службу поддержки клиентов, даже спустя более года, все, что я добился от них, - это то, что я скоро получу от них весточку, поскольку им нужно больше времени для расследования, и они ценят мое терпение. Мне было отказано в продлении домена или переходе к другому регистратору.

en: Isn't the dark net supposed to be scary and full of creepy shit? Why can't I find any interesting sites?
zh_Hans: Разве даркнет не должен быть страшным, чтобы на каждом углу были ужасные вещи? Почему мне не попадаются интересные сайты?

en: Joking aside, Teaching you programming or hacking is a task that will take a long time (years). I've been learning for 10 years and still learn new things all the time. But for the beginning I would recommend reading a beginners introduction book, which can guide you with some simple programs you build yourself and examples. If you prefer watching videos, there are a lot of tutorials on YouTube too. But most importantly you will have to take your keyboard and start typing some programs. Start with something simple and keep yourself challenged with new tasks.
zh_Hans: Шутки в сторону, обучить вас программированию или хакерству - это задача, которая займет много времени (лет). Я учусь уже 10 лет и до сих пор постоянно узнаю что-то новое. Но для начала я бы порекомендовал прочитать вводную литературу для начинающих, которая поможет вам научиться создавать простые программы самостоятельно. Если вы предпочитаете смотреть видео, на YouTube тоже есть много обучающих программ. Но самое главное, вам придется взять клавиатуру и начать писать букавки. Начните с чего-нибудь простого и ставьте перед собой новые задачи.

en: Legally binding is only the English version of this privacy policy
zh_Hans: Юридически обязывающий является только английская версия настоящей политики конфиденциальности

en: Managing servers, email services and developing new web projects is what I thrive on. I like optimizing systems for performance and getting the best out of what I have. Do you need help with managing and optimizing your infrastructure or website? I'm here to help. <a href="/contact.php">Get in touch</a> and we'll discuss details.
zh_Hans: 服务器运维、电子邮箱服务和开发新的网站项目是我提高技术水准的方法我喜欢为了更高的性能以及更好的用户体验而优化系统。你需要得到有关管理、优化你的系统或是网站的帮助吗？我可以帮助你。<a href="/contact.php">联系我</a>然后我们便可讨论相关的技术细节。

en: Many Internet sites and servers use cookies. Many cookies contain a so-called cookie ID. A cookie ID is a unique identifier of the cookie. It consists of a character string through which Internet pages and servers can be assigned to the specific Internet browser in which the cookie was stored. This allows visited Internet sites and servers to differentiate the individual browser of the data subject from other Internet browsers that contain other cookies. A specific Internet browser can be recognized and identified using the unique cookie ID.
zh_Hans: Многие интернет-сайты и серверы используют файлы cookie. Многие файлы cookie содержат так называемый идентификатор файла cookie. Идентификатор файла cookie - это уникальный идентификатор файла cookie. Он состоит из символьной строки, с помощью которой интернет-страницы и серверы могут быть назначены конкретному интернет-браузеру, в котором был сохранен файл cookie. Это позволяет посещаемым интернет-сайтам и серверам отличать индивидуальный браузер субъекта данных от других интернет-браузеров, содержащих другие файлы cookie. Конкретный интернет-браузер может быть распознан и идентифицирован с помощью уникального идентификатора файла cookie.

en: Message successfully sent!
zh_Hans: 消息成功发送！

en: Message:
zh_Hans: 消息内容

en: My email doesn't get sent. I'm getting an error about TLS
zh_Hans: Мое электронное письмо не отправляется. Я получаю сообщение об ошибке TLS

en: My workaround was setting up a WireGuard VPN with one of my dual-stack servers. An alternative could have been installing Tor to download anonymously.
zh_Hans: 我开始建立起一个WireGuard VPN， 为此我使用了我的一个双核服务器另外一个可以让用于Tor匿名下载

en: Name
zh_Hans: Название

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名字:

en: New domain - DanWin1210.Me is now DanWin1210.De
zh_Hans: Старый домен - DanWin1210.Me, новый домен - DanWin1210.De

en: No, the Tor darknet was created to be able to anonymously browse the internet, circumvent censorship and anonymously host websites. Of course, it's not only used for a good cause. There are many phishing sites, scammers and child porn sites. But apart from the fact that you are anonymous, there isn't that much of a difference to the clearnet (normal internet). So most horror stories you have heard about Tor are just that, stories.
zh_Hans: Нет, даркнет-сеть Тор создавалась для возможности анонимно пользоваться интернетом, обходить цензуру и анонимно размещать сайты. И, конечно же , это используют не только для благих целей. Есть много фишинговых сайтов, мошенников, детской порнографии. Но помимо факта анонимности, Тор не особо отличается от клирнета (обычного интернета). Большинство жутких историй, которые можно услышать о тёмном интернете - просто выдумки.

en: No, they are just horror stories people commonly tell you. Many people make YouTube videos about the "deep web" and claim there were sites like these. However, many scammers jump on the train and create a site where they tell you to pay bitcoins to gain access. Don't pay, because they simply do not exist.
zh_Hans: Нет, это просто расхожие страшилки. Сейчас на YouTube полно роликов про так называемый дипвеб (deep web), авторы которых уверяют, что видели такие сайты. Вот только на этой легенде кормятся обычные мошенники. Они создают сайт, похожий на редрум, и просят оплату в биткоинах за доступ к ним. Никогда не платите! Эти сайты ненастоящие.

en: Note, that my https proxy is serving a ssl certificate issued for my domain, which means I decrypt and re-encrypt your traffic (and could potentially look into it, but I don't). It is necessary as you'd get an invalid ssl certificate warning otherwise + github would redirect to the default port after accepting it. See below for a more permanent solution, that's more privacy-friendly.
zh_Hans: 注意，我的https代理正在为我的域名提供SSL验证服务。 这意味着我会解密并重新加密你的通信(我有能力直接监听你的通信，但我不会这么干). 你 有必要获得有关SSL验证的警告 Github会在接受警告之后重定向到默认端口以下是一个更能保护隐私的方法

en: On an IPv6 connection, you can use my proxy service like this:
zh_Hans: 在一个IPv6连接上，你可以这样使用我的代理服务：

en: Once added, you can clone as usual, without any changes:
zh_Hans: 当你添加完和谐配置之后，你就可以正常使用git clone命令，不需要做任何改变

en: Onion link list
zh_Hans: Список ссылок Onion

en: Online-Test
zh_Hans: Онлайн-Тест

en: PGP is an encryption program, that can be used to encrypt or sign emails and files. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pretty_Good_Privacy" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">More info in this Wikipedia article</a>.
zh_Hans: PGP - это программа шифрования, которую можно использовать для шифрования или подписи электронных писем и файлов. <a href="https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/PGP" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Больше информации вы можете узнать в Википедии</a>.

en: Personal website of Daniel Winzen, the web developer, sysadmin and privacy enthusiast
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔温岑的个人网站，一名网站开发者、一名系统工程师以及一位网络安全专家 爱好者

en: Phone: %s
zh_Hans: Телефон: %s

en: Please see my <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub repositories</a> and check out the individual projects you would like to translate.
zh_Hans: Для этого посетите мой <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub репозиторий</a> там вы найдете нужный сервис который хотите перевести.

en: Privacy
zh_Hans: Политика конфиденциальности

en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans: Политика конфиденциальности

en: Privacy policy of Daniel Winzen
zh_Hans: Политика конфиденциальности

en: Profiles on other sites that I am active on:
zh_Hans: 我经常去的网站上的资料

en: Programming languages I use regularly are PHP, SQL and JavaScript, but I also know some basics of Perl, Python, C, C++ and more. With my experience I'm able to quickly adapt and work with new languages, when necessary.
zh_Hans: 我用的最多的编程语言是PHP、SQL和JavaScript，但我也知道一些关于Perl、Python、C、C++以及更多编程语言的基础知识。基于我的学习经验， 我可以在必要时很快地学习新的编程语言并使用它进行工作。

en: Question
zh_Hans: Вопрос

en: Quickly the idea of using a chat at school came up and I came across a simple perl chat script called <a href="https://github.com/virtualghetto/lechat" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">LE-CHAT</a>. When I deployed that on my Raspberry Pi it was running very slowly and wasn't really usable for use with several people. So I decided to port some parts I needed to PHP.
zh_Hans: 很快，在学校中使用聊天室的想法出现在我的脑海之中。之后我便找到了一个简单的Perl聊天室脚本 <a href="https://github.com/virtualghetto/lechat" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">LE-CHAT</a>。当我 将这个脚本部署到树莓派上时，聊天室的运行速度简直如龟速一般而且它几乎不可用于多人聊天。所以我决定替换其中的几个可以用PHP编程的模块。

en: Short description
zh_Hans: Краткое описание

en: Since a few people asked me to make them admin and re-enable the chat: No, this decision has been made and was long overdue. The chat had nothing at all to do with me anymore, except that I've programmed it and I maintain the server. Anyone is welcome to create their own chat, but not here on my site.
zh_Hans: Ко мне обращались несколько человек, с просьбой перезапустить чат, и назначить их администраторами: Я отказал им, так как я принял окончательное решение. С того момента, когда было передано управление чатом, он больше не имел ко мне никакого отношения, за исключением того, что я разработал, и разместил его у себя. Если у вас есть желание, вы можете скачать этот чат на GitHub в моем репозитории, по ссылке которая находится выше и установить у себя на сайте, или сервере.

en: So how does it work? Let's assume we want to clone the PHP Chat script I've published at %s. Normally cloning the repository would look like this:
zh_Hans: 所以它到底是怎么工作的？假设我们想要克隆一个 PHP聊天室脚本，就像我在 %s 上发布的一样。一般情况下克隆仓库是这样的：

en: Someone tried emailing you from a mail server that doesn't support sending emails via encrypted transfer, or is using insecure protocols. This is very unfortunate, because it would leak your email content to anyone on the internet, who can intercept your email before it reaches the destination. You can disable mandatory encryption in your <a href="%s">account settings</a>, if you still need to receive this email.
zh_Hans: Скорее всего вам пытаются отправить электронное письмо с почтового сервера, который не поддерживает отправку электронных писем с помощью зашифрованной передачи или использует небезопасные протоколы. Это очень прискорбно, потому что это приведет к утечке содержимого вашей электронной почты любому пользователю Интернета, который может перехватить ваше электронное письмо до того, как оно достигнет адресата. Вы можете отключить обязательное шифрование в настройках своей учетной записи <a href="%s"></a>, если вам все еще нужно получить это электронное письмо.

en: Subject:
zh_Hans: 主题：

en: The Internet pages of Daniel Winzen use cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored in a computer system via an Internet browser.
zh_Hans: Интернет-страницы Daniel Winzen используют файлы cookie. Файлы cookie - это текстовые файлы, которые сохраняются в компьютерной системе через интернет-браузер.

en: The clearnet gateways on <a href="https://danwin1210.de" target="_blank">danwin1210.de</a> are an NginX Proxy that will forward all requests to the raspberry pis at home. Additionally, they run a Postfix instance only listening on the VPN network to send out mails to clearnet.
zh_Hans: 明网网关在<a href="https://danwin1210.de" target="_blank">danwin1210.de </a>，这是一个Nginx代理，它能将请求传递到家中的树莓派中还有,他们还运行一个Postfix服务来监听VPN网络来发送邮件到明网

en: The data controller shall process and store the personal data of the data subject only for the period necessary to achieve the purpose of storage, or as far as this is granted by the European legislator or other legislators in laws or regulations to which the controller is subject to.
zh_Hans: Контролер данных должен обрабатывать и хранить персональные данные субъекта данных только в течение периода, необходимого для достижения цели хранения, или в той мере, в какой это разрешено европейским законодателем или другими законодателями в законах или нормативных актах, которым подчиняется контролер.

en: The data subject may, at any time, prevent the setting of cookies through my website by means of a corresponding setting of the Internet browser used, and may thus permanently deny the setting of cookies. Furthermore, already set cookies may be deleted at any time via an Internet browser or other software programs. This is possible in all popular Internet browsers. If the data subject deactivates the setting of cookies in the Internet browser used, not all functions of my website may be entirely usable.
zh_Hans: Субъект данных (он же посетитель моего сайта) может в любое время запретить установку файлов cookie через мой веб-сайт посредством соответствующей настройки используемого интернет-браузера и, таким образом, может навсегда запретить установку файлов cookie. Кроме того, уже установленные файлы cookie могут быть удалены в любое время с помощью интернет-браузера или других программ. Это возможно во всех популярных интернет-браузерах. Если субъект данных отключит настройку файлов cookie в используемом интернет-браузере, не все функции моего веб-сайта могут полноценно работать.

en: The deep web is any site that can't be indexed by a search engine, so basically any site where you have to log in or be part of a private network. To access a darknet, it requires special software like Tor, I2P or Freenet. The darknet is a small part of the deep web.
zh_Hans: К дипвебу относятся любые сайты, которые не могут проиндексировать поисковики, обычно это любой сайт или ресурс, который можно посмотреть, только залогинившись или через частную сеть. Для подключения к даркнету нужно специальное ПО: это Тор, I2P, Freenet. Даркнет является малой частью всего дипвеба.

en: The server of Daniel Winzen collects a series of general data and information when a data subject or automated system calls up the website or other provided services. This general data and information is stored in the server log files. Collected may be (1) the browser types and versions used, (2) the operating system used by the accessing system, (3) the website from which an accessing system reaches my website (so-called referrers), (4) the sub-websites, (5) the date and time of access to the Internet site / email transmission, (6) sender and recipient of an email, and (7) any other similar data and information that may be used in the event of attacks on my information technology systems.
zh_Hans: Сервер Daniel Winzen собирает ряд общих данных и информации, когда субъект данных или автоматизированная система обращается к веб-сайту или другим предоставляемым услугам. Эти общие данные и информация хранятся в файлах журнала сервера. Собираемыми могут быть (1) типы и версии используемых браузеров, (2) операционная система, используемая системой доступа, (3) веб-сайт, с которого система доступа попадает на мой веб-сайт (так называемые рефереры), (4) вспомогательные веб-сайты, (5) дата и время доступа к интернет-сайту / передаче электронной почты, (6) отправитель и получатель электронной почты и (7) любые другие аналогичные данные и информация, которые могут быть использованы в случае атак на мои информационно-технологические системы.

en: The software I use are Debian sid running Ceph, NginX, MariaDB, Dovecot, Postfix, Rspamd, Squirrelmail, PHP-FPM, cURL, Prosody, Tor, ssh, bind9, acme.sh and Wireguard.
zh_Hans: 这些是我使用的软件：Debian GNU/Linux操作系统、Ceph、Nginx、MariaDB、Dovecot、 Rspamd, Squirrelmail, PHP-FPM, cURL, Prosody, Tor, ssh, bind9, acme.sh和Wireguard.

en: This chat started as a hobby project for use in school in 2013 and evolved into a very active darknet chat community. I handed over chat administration to various other people since 2017, as I was no longer able to find the time or motivation to administrate the chat. In recent months, the administration that took over, kept the chat very private, made people spend hours waiting to get access and randomly kicked people for no reason. This in turn filled my inbox with messages of people asking for assistance to access the chat and traffic has decreased to a fraction of what it used to be. In this state, it doesn't make sense to continue providing the service. Thus I decided to shut down the chat for good in December 2022, after 9 years.
zh_Hans: Данный чат я сделал в 2013 году, как хобби-проект, для использования в школе, после чего он превратился в очень активное сообщество чатов в даркнете. В 2017 году я передал управление чатом другим людям, так как у меня больше не было, ни времени, ни желания на него, но в последнее время администраторы практически перестали пускать людей в чат, заставляя их ждать одобрение входа часами, еще начали кикать участников из чата просто так. Все это привело к тому, что моя почта просто заполнилась просьбами от людей, добавить их в чат, и в добавок это привело к упадку посещаемости моего сайта. По этому я больше не вижу смысла продолжать размещать у себя этот чат. В итоге я решил закрыть его навсегда, в Декабре 2022 года, спустя 9 лет.

en: This has been the start for me to get deeper into web-development and I have since open-sourced that chat script and several other scripts of this site on my <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub account</a>. Since then, I have added many new features and improved reliability and my code a lot.
zh_Hans: 这是我深入Web开发的起点，而且我还开放了聊天室以及其他网站脚本的源代码在GitHub上<a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub账户</a>。从那时开始，我为网站添加了许多功能并增强了网站的可靠性。

en: This is just the landing page. You can navigate to the pages that interest you most, such as my free and anonymous <a href="/mail/">mail service</a> or <a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de">Tor darknet link collection</a>, by clicking on the entries in the navigation bar on the left.
zh_Hans: 这只是该网站的首页。你可以探索你最感兴趣的别的页面，例如我的免费匿名<a href="/mail/">电子邮件服务</a>或<a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de">Tor暗网链接收集</a>,请按下左上方的菜单。

en: This is my personal site, that I develop in my free time. I started development of this site in August/September 2013 when I wanted to have a platform to host files on, to use at school.
zh_Hans: 这是我在闲暇时刻开发的个人网站。我从2013年8/9月开始进行网站开发，原因是当时我希望拥有一个能够托管文件的平台来用于学校作业。

en: This site makes only use of technically necessary session cookies and does not use any form of tracking cookies.
zh_Hans: Этот сайт использует только технически необходимые сессионные файлы cookie и не использует какие-либо формы отслеживающих файлов cookie.

en: This website contains links to third party websites ("external links"). These websites are subject to the liability of the respective operator. When linking first time third-party content, the provider checked whether there are any legal violations. At the time there were none legal violations evident. The provider has no influence on the current and future design and the content of the linked pages. Setting external links does not mean that the provider claims ownership of the content behind the reference or link. Constant control of the external links are not reasonable for the provider without concrete evidence of legal violations. At knowledge of legal violations, however, such external links will be deleted immediately.
zh_Hans: Этот веб-сайт содержит ссылки на веб-сайты третьих лиц ("внешние ссылки"). Ответственность за эти веб-сайты несет соответствующий оператор. При первом размещении ссылок на сторонний контент провайдер (то есть я) проверил, нет ли каких-либо нарушений закона. Во время проверки и размещения не было никаких очевидных нарушений закона. Я как поставщик не имею никакого влияния на текущий и будущий дизайн и содержание страниц и в целом сайта, на которые даны ссылки в разделе onion link и других разделов. Установка ссылок ведущих на внешнее сайты не означает, что поставщик заявляет о праве собственности на контент, стоящий за ссылкой. Постоянный контроль внешних ссылок нецелесообразен для провайдера без конкретных доказательств нарушений законодательства. Однако, если станет известно о нарушениях закона, такие внешние ссылки будут немедленно удалены с моего сайта.

en: Those wanting to use the proxy more permanently and/or talk directly to GitHub, without me re-encrypting your traffic, should add the following to /etc/hosts:
zh_Hans: 那些希望永久使用我的服务的人 在我没有重新加密你的通信的情况下，应该添加这些内容到/etc/hosts :

en: Through the use of cookies, Daniel Winzen can provide the users of this website with more user-friendly services that would not be possible without the cookie setting.
zh_Hans: Используя файлы cookie, данный сайт может предоставлять пользователям этого веб-сайта более удобные услуги, которые были бы невозможны без использования файлов cookie.

en: Tutorials
zh_Hans: Учебники

en: Website: %s
zh_Hans: Сайт: %s

en: What does it mean for users?
zh_Hans: Что это означает для пользователей?

en: What is PGP?
zh_Hans: Что такое PGP?

en: What's the difference between deep web and darknet?
zh_Hans: В чём разница между дипвебом и даркнетом?

en: Why this sudden and drastic change?
zh_Hans: Почему произошла эта внезапная и резкая перемена?

en: Will the old address still work?
zh_Hans: Будет ли старый адрес по-прежнему работать?

en: XMPP users will most likely notice their account stopped working. Unfortunately there is no easy way to migrate accounts with prosody (the XMPP server), as there is with email. You will need to update your account settings to reflect the new domain in order to login and re-connect with all your buddies.
zh_Hans: Пользователи XMPP, скорее всего, заметят, что их учетная запись перестала работать. К сожалению, нет простого способа перенести учетные записи с помощью prosody (XMPP-сервер), как это происходит с электронной почтой. Вам нужно будет обновить настройки своей учетной записи, чтобы войти в систему и продолжить общаться своими друзьям.

en: Yes, I could try, but I won't. Don't trust the any sites that claim to give you that, because they are all scams. This is ethically just wrong and is more likely going to hurt your relationship than helping you. Talk to her, it's the best you can do. If you are at the point of thinking to hire a hacker, you should definitely think about breaking up, because relationships are based on trust, but obviously you can't trust anymore.
zh_Hans: Да, я мог бы попытаться, но я не буду. Не доверяйте сайтам, которые предагают вам данную услугу, потому что все они мошенники. Это просто неправильно с этической точки зрения и, это больше повредит вашим отношениям, чем поможет вам. Поговори с ней, это лучшее, что ты можешь сделать. Если вы подумываете нанять хакера, вам определенно следует подумать о разрыве отношений, потому что отношения основаны на доверии, но, видимо, вы больше не можете доверять друг другу.

en: Yes, I would love to go to prison for you! - Ehm, or rather not. Sorry, can't help you with that.
zh_Hans: Да, мне очень охота в тюрьму! Извините, не могу вам с этим помочь.

en: Yes, marry me and I might actually do that. But only if you teach me something in return. <a href="contact.php">Send me your proposals</a>. Sorry guys, only considering females.
zh_Hans: Да, выходи за меня замуж и я тебя обучу, но если ты научишь меня кое-чему взамен. <a href="contact.php">Жду ваших предложений</a>. Предложение действительно только для женского пола.

en: Yes, please <a href="%s">contact me</a> and I may add it on my ToDo list. It might take a while until your feature gets added though.
zh_Hans: Да, пожалуйста, <a href="%s">свяжитесь со мной</a>. Я рассмотрю её в ближайшее время. Но придётся подождать, пока я смогу её разработать.

en: Yes, please <a href="%s">report it</a> and I will remove it as soon as possible.
zh_Hans: Да, конечно, <a href="%s">свяжитесь со мной</a>, и я займусь удалением, как только смогу.

en: You are using the XMPP/E-Mail service? I'm sorry, but this will likely cause you some struggles, as you now only have a few days left to migrate all your contacts/accounts to the new address. Any service where you registered with your email address will need to be updated to reflect the new domain. You might otherwise get locked out of your accounts, if they require you to e.g. click a link in your email for login.
zh_Hans: Если вы зарегистрированы и используете службу XMPP или электронную почту то скорее всего, это вызовет у вас некоторые трудности, так как теперь у вас осталось всего несколько дней, чтобы перенести все ваши контакты / учетные записи на новый адрес. Любой сервис, где вы зарегистрировались со своим адресом электронной почты, необходимо будет обновить, чтобы отразить новый домен. В противном случае вы можете быть заблокированы из своих учетных записей, если они потребуют, чтобы вы, например, нажали на ссылку в своем электронном письме для входа в систему.

en: You can download and/or contribute to my various open-source projects on <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.
zh_Hans: 你可以下载或构建我的多个托管于GitHub的项目 <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.

en: You can find alternative chats on <a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de/?cat=2">my onion link list</a>. If you are interested in running a similar chat community, you can download my chat script on <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/le-chat-php" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.
zh_Hans: Но не отчаивайтесь, вы можете найти другие чаты, в этом списке <a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de/?cat=2">список Tor сайтов</a>. Вы также можете создать свой собственный чат, для этого скачайте скрипт чата на <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/le-chat-php" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.

en: You can send me a message here. Don't forget to leave a contact option, if you want me to answer.
zh_Hans: 你可以发给我一个消息。不要忘记留下联系方式

en: You can still login with your .me user credentials, but the account is going to be .de. As long as the old domain is still online, you can also receive emails on the .me domain, while sending is switched over to .de.
zh_Hans: Вы все еще можете войти в систему, используя свои учетные данные пользователя .me, но учетная запись будет .de. Пока старый домен все еще доступен, вы также можете получать электронные письма на домене .me, в то время как отправка переключена на .de.

en: You can't, because they do not exist. Some scammers want to sell it to you though. Don't pay because you won't get anything in return for your money.
zh_Hans: Никак, потому что они не существуют. Мошенники, впрочем, будут пытаться продать вам такой доступ. Не платите, вы ничего не получите.

en: You don't have an account and just browse the site? Not much will change, just the address in your browsers URL bar.
zh_Hans: Если у вас нет учетной записи и вы просто просматриваете сайт? Мало что изменится, только адрес в строке URL вашего браузера.

en: You filled out the honeypot field :( Are you a human?
zh_Hans: Вы заполнили поле "Горшочек с медом" : ( Вы человек?

en: You haven't entered a message yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没写消息！

en: You've tried sending an email to a mail server that doesn't accept emails via encrypted transfer, or is using insecure protocols. This is very unfortunate, because it would leak your email content to anyone on the internet, who can intercept your email before it reaches the destination. You can disable mandatory encryption in your <a href="%s">account settings</a>, if you still need to send this email.
zh_Hans: Скорее всего вы пытаетесь отправить письмо на почтовый сервер, который не принимает электронные письма с помощью зашифрованной передачи или использует небезопасные протоколы. Это очень прискорбно, потому что это приведет к утечке содержимого вашей электронной почты любому пользователю Интернета, который может перехватить ваше электронное письмо до того, как оно достигнет адресата. Вы можете отключить обязательное шифрование в настройках своей учетной записи <a href="%s"></a>, если вам все еще нужно отправить это электронное письмо.
