Chinese (Simplified) (DanWin) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: %s - (Used for my clearnet gateway + Domain registration) - good and reliable, hosted in my city
zh_Hans: %s - (Используется для моего шлюза clearnet + регистрация домена) - 又好又 稳定，托管于我的城市

en: %s - (Used for my clearnet gateway) - good and reliable
zh_Hans: %s - (用于我的明网网关) - 又好又稳定

en: %s - comparably expensive but good and reliable
zh_Hans: %s - 虽然有些贵，但也是又好又稳定

en: %s - good and reliable
zh_Hans: %s - 又好又稳定

en: %s - good for short-term and/or low-bandwidth projects
zh_Hans: %s - 可用于短期或低性能项目

en: A list of frequently asked questions regarding the services I provide and their answers
zh_Hans: 这是一个收集了大部分关于我的服务的常问问题以及它们对应的答案

en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

en: About me
zh_Hans: 关于我

en: About the setup
zh_Hans: 关于软件配置

en: About the web developer, sysadmin and privacy enthusiast Daniel Winzen and this site
zh_Hans: 关于网站开发者、系统管理员以及隐私爱好者丹尼尔温岑和这个网站

en: About this site
zh_Hans: 关于这个网站

en: Add translation
zh_Hans: 添加翻译

en: After 9 years, I'm shutting down the chat for good.
zh_Hans: 9年之后，我关闭了聊天室

en: All of this is done with the following nginx configuration on a dual stack server:
zh_Hans: 这个服务已经完成了，可正常使用。

en: All servers are interconnected with a Wireguard VPN.
zh_Hans: 所有的服务器由一个Wireguard VPN进行连接

en: An avatar representing Daniel Winzen
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔温岑的头像

en: And if you would like to clone via ssh you can also do it like this:
zh_Hans: 如果你希望通过SSH的方式克隆仓库，你可以这么做：

en: Answer
zh_Hans: 答案

en: As I'm by far not the only user with an IPv6 only server looking to download repositories from GitHub, I decided to provide a public proxy server that can be used to access GitHub on an IPv6 network, until GitHub provides native IPv6 support. The proxy is only available on IPv6, to prevent IPv4 users from using unnecessary resources, as they can already clone from GitHub directly.
zh_Hans: 当然我不是唯一一个有着IPv6问题的用户， 所以我决心将它作为一个公共代理服务器这样所有人都可以使用它进行GitHub仓库下载这个服务仅针对IPv6用户IPv4用户可以直接克隆GitHub仓库所以没有必要浪费服务器资源

en: Before I got into coding and server management, I contributed German translation to various open-source projects since the end of 2011.
zh_Hans: 在我开始写代码和进行服务器运维之前，我曾经从2011年开始为多个开源项目提供德语翻译。

en: Can you do some other illegal things for me?
zh_Hans: 你能否为我做一些非法的事情？

en: Can you give me, or tell me where to reliably get stolen PayPal accounts or credit cards?
zh_Hans: 你能否给我Paypal账户或信用卡帐号，或告诉我哪里能得到这些失窃的账户？

en: Can you hack my girlfriend? I think she's cheating.
zh_Hans: 你能否黑进我的女友的账户？我担心她背叛了我。

en: Can you hack my school or university and change my grades, or find someone who would do that?
zh_Hans: 你能不能黑进我的学校或大学来修改我的成绩，或者找到某人能完成这件事？

en: Can you hold my hands and teach me programming or hacking step by step?
zh_Hans: 你能否手把手地教会我编程或黑客渗透？

en: Can you issue fake Covid19 test results?
zh_Hans: 你能否伪造新冠病毒核酸结果？

en: Chat
zh_Hans: 聊天室

en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系我

en: Contact Daniel Winzen
zh_Hans: 联系丹尼尔温岑

en: Daniel
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔

en: Daniel - About
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 关于

en: Daniel - Chat
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 聊天室

en: Daniel - Contact
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 联系

en: Daniel - FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - FAQ - 常被提及的问题

en: Daniel - Home
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔 - 首页

en: Daniel's Chat
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔的聊天室

en: Daniel's Chat - a former darknet chat community
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔的聊天室 - 曾经的暗网聊天社区

en: Disclaimer - External links
zh_Hans: 声明 - 外部链接

en: E-Mail + XMPP
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱 + XMPP

en: FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
zh_Hans: FAQ - 常问问题

en: Feel free, to <a href="%s">contact me</a>.
zh_Hans: 请<a href="%s">联系我</a>.

en: GitHub IPv6 proxy
zh_Hans: GitHub IPv6代理

en: GitHub IPv6 proxy allows downloading GitHub repositories on IPv6 only servers
zh_Hans: GitHub IPv6代理允许你在只有IPv6的服务器上下载GitHub仓库

en: Hello, my name is Daniel Winzen, a german web developer and system administrator. In my free time I like reading books, programming on my open-source projects and pole dancing, which I picked up in times of the covid pandemic and resulting home office, because it's fun and keeps me fit.
zh_Hans: 你们好，我是丹尼尔温岑，一位德国网站开发者以及系统管理员。在我的空闲时间里，我喜欢阅读书籍，为我的开源项目写代码，跳钢管舞，这是我在新冠疫情期间培养的兴趣，因为它很有趣并使我保持健康。

en: Hello, my name is Daniel Winzen, a german web developer and system administrator. This is my personal website, that I develop in my free time. This site is available as <a href="http://danielas3rtn54uwmofdo3x2bsdifr47huasnmbgqzfrec5ubupvtpid.onion">Tor hidden service</a> or via my clearnet proxy <a href="https://danwin1210.de">danwin1210.de</a>. To learn more about me and this site, check <a href="/about.php">the about page</a>.
zh_Hans: 你们好，我的名字是丹尼尔温岑，一位德国网站开发者以及系统管理员。这是我在闲余时间开发的个人网站，这个网站可以通过<a href="http://danielas3rtn54uwmofdo3x2bsdifr47huasnmbgqzfrec5ubupvtpid.onion">Tor隐藏服务</a>或是通过我的明网代理<a href="https://danwin1210.de">danwin1210.de</a>进行访问。如果想要了解更多有关我和这个网站的信息，请阅读 <a href="/about.php">“关于”页面</a>.

en: Here you have a list of frequently asked questions regarding the services I provide and their answers.
zh_Hans: 这是一个关于我的服务的常问问题列表以及它们的答案。

en: Home
zh_Hans: 首页

en: Home hosted: 4 Raspberry Pi 4 with the main site and data
zh_Hans: 家庭托管: 4 Raspberry Pi 4 用于托管主要网站和数据

en: Honeypot (do not fill anything):
zh_Hans: 蜜罐:

en: Hosting providers I use(ed) and servers hosted there:
zh_Hans: 以下是我使用的（或曾经使用过的）VPS服务

en: I can't receive email, the sender gets an error about TLS
zh_Hans: 我无法收到电子邮件，发送者收到一个关于TLS的错误。

en: I found an illegal link/content on your site, can you remove it?
zh_Hans: 我在你的网站上发现了非法链接/内容，你能删除它吗？

en: I have an idea how to make your site better, can you add feature xyz?
zh_Hans: 我有一个能让你的网站变得更好的主意，你能不能添加这个功能？

en: I have more Questions.
zh_Hans: 我有更多问题

en: I have read and agreed to the <a href="/privacy.php" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>
zh_Hans: 我已同意 <a href="/privacy.php " target="_blank">隐私条款</a>

en: I heard of red rooms, live murder streams or similar. Are they real?
zh_Hans: 我听说过红房间、杀人直播或者其他类似的内容。它们是真的吗？

en: I heard of the shadow web, marianas web or closed shell network. How can I access them?
zh_Hans: 我听说过影子网络、马里亚纳网络或者其他封闭的网络 我该怎么进入这些网络？

en: I used to offer free file hosting, an url shortener, a chat and even a free darknet web hosting service. All these projects have taught me a lot about coding, security and server management. As of now, only the anonymous email and XMPP hosting, as well as the onion link list are still actively maintained.
zh_Hans: 我曾经提供过免费的文件托管服务，一个网址缩短器，一个聊天室还有一个免费的Tor暗网 网站托管服务。这些项目教了我很多有关编程、网络安全和服务器运维的知识。现在，只有电子邮箱、XMPP托管，一个Tor网址收集服务仍在正常工作。

en: I want to translate your site and services into another language, how can I do this?
zh_Hans: 我想要翻译你的网站和服务，我该怎么做？

en: If there are any further questions, feel free to <a href="/contact.php">contact me</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果还有更多问题，请 <a href="/contact.php ">联系我</a>.

en: If you like, what I've built here, you can support me by donating via Monero: %1$s or Bitcoin: %2$s . More options available, just <a href="/contact.php">contact me</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果你喜欢我所建立的服务，你可以通过捐助的方式来支持我。 Monero: %1$s Bitcoin: %2$s . 如果希望有更多捐助方式 <a href="/contact.php">联系我</a>.

en: If you prefer to directly get in contact with me, email me at <a href="mailto:daniel@danwin1210.de">daniel@danwin1210.de</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果你希望直接联系我，请发电子邮件至<a href="mailto:daniel@danwin1210.de">daniel@danwin1210.de</a>.

en: If you want to encrypt your message, you can use <a href="/pgp.txt" target="_blank">my public PGP key</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果你希望加密你的消息，你可以使用<a href="/pgp.txt" target="_blank">我的PGP公钥</a>.

en: Isn't the dark net supposed to be scary and full of creepy shit? Why can't I find any interesting sites?
zh_Hans: 难道Tor暗网中不应该是可怕的且还有许多神秘的东西吗？为什么我找不到有趣的网站？

en: Joking aside, Teaching you programming or hacking is a task that will take a long time (years). I've been learning for 10 years and still learn new things all the time. But for the beginning I would recommend reading a beginners introduction book, which can guide you with some simple programs you build yourself and examples. If you prefer watching videos, there are a lot of tutorials on YouTube too. But most importantly you will have to take your keyboard and start typing some programs. Start with something simple and keep yourself challenged with new tasks.
zh_Hans: 以上只是一个玩笑，教授你编程或黑客渗透是一个需要很长时间的艰巨的任务。我学习程序设计整整10年且至今仍在汲取新的知识。但对于初学者来说，我会建议他们阅读一本针对初学者的入门书，它可以让你编写一些简易的程序如果你更喜欢观看视频，YouTube和B站上都有大量教程视频。但最重要的是，你需要将手指放到键盘上开始编程实战。先从简单的程序开始，再挑战较难的程序。

en: Managing servers, email services and developing new web projects is what I thrive on. I like optimizing systems for performance and getting the best out of what I have. Do you need help with managing and optimizing your infrastructure or website? I'm here to help. <a href="/contact.php">Get in touch</a> and we'll discuss details.
zh_Hans: 服务器运维、电子邮箱服务和开发新的网站项目是我提高技术水准的方法我喜欢为了更高的性能以及更好的用户体验而优化系统。你需要得到有关管理、优化你的系统或是网站的帮助吗？我可以帮助你。<a href="/contact.php">联系我</a>然后我们便可讨论相关的技术细节。

en: Message successfully sent!
zh_Hans: 消息成功发送！

en: Message:
zh_Hans: 消息内容

en: My email doesn't get sent. I'm getting an error about TLS
zh_Hans: 我的电子邮件发送失败。我的到了一个有关TLS的错误

en: My workaround was setting up a WireGuard VPN with one of my dual-stack servers. An alternative could have been installing Tor to download anonymously.
zh_Hans: 我开始建立起一个WireGuard VPN， 为此我使用了我的一个双核服务器另外一个可以让用于Tor匿名下载

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名字:

en: No, the Tor darknet was created to be able to anonymously browse the internet, circumvent censorship and anonymously host websites. Of course, it's not only used for a good cause. There are many phishing sites, scammers and child porn sites. But apart from the fact that you are anonymous, there isn't that much of a difference to the clearnet (normal internet). So most horror stories you have heard about Tor are just that, stories.
zh_Hans: 非也。Tor暗网的创建是为了让人们能够匿名上网，对抗审查，匿名地托管网站。当然，它不仅仅可以用于做好事。Tor暗网上有着大量钓鱼网站、诈骗甚至儿童色情网站。但无论如何，你都是匿名的。Tor暗网相对于明网而言并没有太多不同之处。所以那些Tor的“都市传说”都只是传说而已，并非事实。

en: No, they are just horror stories people commonly tell you. Many people make YouTube videos about the "deep web" and claim there were sites like these. However, many scammers jump on the train and create a site where they tell you to pay bitcoins to gain access. Don't pay, because they simply do not exist.
zh_Hans: 不。这只是人们通常会讲的“都市传说”，很多人制作(深网)有关的YouTube视频, 并声明真的有像这样的网站然而现实的版本确是很多骗子只是创建了一个Tor网站并让你给他们支付比特币，然后他们会让你观看这些内容不要付钱！因为这些内容从未存在过。

en: Note, that my https proxy is serving a ssl certificate issued for my domain, which means I decrypt and re-encrypt your traffic (and could potentially look into it, but I don't). It is necessary as you'd get an invalid ssl certificate warning otherwise + github would redirect to the default port after accepting it. See below for a more permanent solution, that's more privacy-friendly.
zh_Hans: 注意，我的https代理正在为我的域名提供SSL验证服务。 这意味着我会解密并重新加密你的通信(我有能力直接监听你的通信，但我不会这么干). 你 有必要获得有关SSL验证的警告 Github会在接受警告之后重定向到默认端口以下是一个更能保护隐私的方法

en: On an IPv6 connection, you can use my proxy service like this:
zh_Hans: 在一个IPv6连接上，你可以这样使用我的代理服务：

en: Once added, you can clone as usual, without any changes:
zh_Hans: 当你添加完和谐配置之后，你就可以正常使用git clone命令，不需要做任何改变

en: Onion link list
zh_Hans: Tor网站列表

en: Online-Test
zh_Hans: 在线测试

en: PGP is an encryption program, that can be used to encrypt or sign emails and files. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pretty_Good_Privacy" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">More info in this Wikipedia article</a>.
zh_Hans: PGP是一种加密程序，他可以用于加密或签名电子邮件和文件<a href="https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/PGP" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">在维基百科上查看更多信息</a>.

en: Personal website of Daniel Winzen, the web developer, sysadmin and privacy enthusiast
zh_Hans: 丹尼尔温岑的个人网站，一名网站开发者、一名系统工程师以及一位网络安全专家 爱好者

en: Please see my <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub repositories</a> and check out the individual projects you would like to translate.
zh_Hans: 请查看我的<a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub仓库</a> 并找找 你想翻译哪个项目

en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私条款

en: Profiles on other sites that I am active on:
zh_Hans: 我经常去的网站上的资料

en: Programming languages I use regularly are PHP, SQL and JavaScript, but I also know some basics of Perl, Python, C, C++ and more. With my experience I'm able to quickly adapt and work with new languages, when necessary.
zh_Hans: 我用的最多的编程语言是PHP、SQL和JavaScript，但我也知道一些关于Perl、Python、C、C++以及更多编程语言的基础知识。基于我的学习经验， 我可以在必要时很快地学习新的编程语言并使用它进行工作。

en: Question
zh_Hans: 问题

en: Quickly the idea of using a chat at school came up and I came across a simple perl chat script called <a href="https://github.com/virtualghetto/lechat" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">LE-CHAT</a>. When I deployed that on my Raspberry Pi it was running very slowly and wasn't really usable for use with several people. So I decided to port some parts I needed to PHP.
zh_Hans: 很快，在学校中使用聊天室的想法出现在我的脑海之中。之后我便找到了一个简单的Perl聊天室脚本 <a href="https://github.com/virtualghetto/lechat" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">LE-CHAT</a>。当我 将这个脚本部署到树莓派上时，聊天室的运行速度简直如龟速一般而且它几乎不可用于多人聊天。所以我决定替换其中的几个可以用PHP编程的模块。

en: Recently I had to clone a git repository on GitHub via an IPv6 only server that I rented at my favourite hosting provider %s. Unfortunately I realized that GitHub still <a href="https://github.com/orgs/community/discussions/10539" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">does not support IPv6</a>.
zh_Hans: 最近我需要在一个只有IPv6的服务器上下载GitHub仓库那可是我最心爱的VPS %s。不幸的是我了解到GitHub<a href="https://github.com/orgs/community/discussions/10539 " target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">仍不支持IPv6</a>。

en: Since a few people asked me to make them admin and re-enable the chat: No, this decision has been made and was long overdue. The chat had nothing at all to do with me anymore, except that I've programmed it and I maintain the server. Anyone is welcome to create their own chat, but not here on my site.
zh_Hans: 有些人希望获得我的聊天室的管理员权限并重新开启聊天室：不，它不会再开启了。这个决定不会再更改了。我会继续维护聊天室脚本任何人都可以建立他们自己的聊天室，但不是在我的网站上。

en: So how does it work? Let's assume we want to clone the PHP Chat script I've published at %s. Normally cloning the repository would look like this:
zh_Hans: 所以它到底是怎么工作的？假设我们想要克隆一个 PHP聊天室脚本，就像我在 %s 上发布的一样。一般情况下克隆仓库是这样的：

en: Someone tried emailing you from a mail server that doesn't support sending emails via encrypted transfer, or is using insecure protocols. This is very unfortunate, because it would leak your email content to anyone on the internet, who can intercept your email before it reaches the destination. You can disable mandatory encryption in your <a href="%s">account settings</a>, if you still need to receive this email.
zh_Hans: 这是因为有些人尝试从一个不支持加密传输的邮件服务器上给你发送邮件或者这个服务器正在使用不安全的协议。这是极为不幸的，因为这会将你的邮件内容泄露到任何一个人的手中他们可以在中途截下你的邮件。如果你仍希望收到邮件。你可以在你的<a href="%s">用户设置</a>禁用加密。

en: Subject:
zh_Hans: 主题：

en: The clearnet gateways on <a href="https://danwin1210.de" target="_blank">danwin1210.de</a> are an NginX Proxy that will forward all requests to the raspberry pis at home. Additionally, they run a Postfix instance only listening on the VPN network to send out mails to clearnet.
zh_Hans: 明网网关在<a href="https://danwin1210.de" target="_blank">danwin1210.de </a>，这是一个Nginx代理，它能将请求传递到家中的树莓派中还有,他们还运行一个Postfix服务来监听VPN网络来发送邮件到明网

en: The deep web is any site that can't be indexed by a search engine, so basically any site where you have to log in or be part of a private network. To access a darknet, it requires special software like Tor, I2P or Freenet. The darknet is a small part of the deep web.
zh_Hans: 深网网站是不可以被搜索引擎检索的，所以基本上任何需要登录的网站基本上都属于深网的一部分如果你希望进入暗网，你便需要特殊的软件像Tor、I2P或Freenet。但请注意，暗网只是深网中极少的一部分，并不占整个网络的96%。

en: The software I use are Debian sid running Ceph, NginX, MariaDB, Dovecot, Postfix, Rspamd, Squirrelmail, PHP-FPM, cURL, Prosody, Tor, ssh, bind9, acme.sh and Wireguard.
zh_Hans: 这些是我使用的软件：Debian GNU/Linux操作系统、Ceph、Nginx、MariaDB、Dovecot、 Rspamd, Squirrelmail, PHP-FPM, cURL, Prosody, Tor, ssh, bind9, acme.sh和Wireguard.

en: This chat started as a hobby project for use in school in 2013 and evolved into a very active darknet chat community. I handed over chat administration to various other people since 2017, as I was no longer able to find the time or motivation to administrate the chat. In recent months, the administration that took over, kept the chat very private, made people spend hours waiting to get access and randomly kicked people for no reason. This in turn filled my inbox with messages of people asking for assistance to access the chat and traffic has decreased to a fraction of what it used to be. In this state, it doesn't make sense to continue providing the service. Thus I decided to shut down the chat for good in December 2022, after 9 years.
zh_Hans: 2013年是，这个聊天室一开始只是作为我在学校的一个兴趣类的项目。它是一个非常活跃的聊天社区。2017年开始，我将管理员的职位交由多个人。因为我没有太多时间来管理聊天室了。在最近几个月里，管理员被取代了。原因是她将聊天室变得十分封闭。好多人都需要等好几个小时来进入聊天室。更可恶的是，她还随意地将访客踢出聊天室。这导致我的邮箱中充满了要求批准进入聊天室的邮件。因此，我决心关停聊天室，因为它没有存在的必要了。

en: This has been the start for me to get deeper into web-development and I have since open-sourced that chat script and several other scripts of this site on my <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub account</a>. Since then, I have added many new features and improved reliability and my code a lot.
zh_Hans: 这是我深入Web开发的起点，而且我还开放了聊天室以及其他网站脚本的源代码在GitHub上<a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub账户</a>。从那时开始，我为网站添加了许多功能并增强了网站的可靠性。

en: This is just the landing page. You can navigate to the pages that interest you most, such as my free and anonymous <a href="/mail/">mail service</a> or <a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de">Tor darknet link collection</a>, by clicking on the entries in the navigation bar on the left.
zh_Hans: 这只是该网站的首页。你可以探索你最感兴趣的别的页面，例如我的免费匿名<a href="/mail/">电子邮件服务</a>或<a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de">Tor暗网链接收集</a>,请按下左上方的菜单。

en: This is my personal site, that I develop in my free time. I started development of this site in August/September 2013 when I wanted to have a platform to host files on, to use at school.
zh_Hans: 这是我在闲暇时刻开发的个人网站。我从2013年8/9月开始进行网站开发，原因是当时我希望拥有一个能够托管文件的平台来用于学校作业。

en: This website contains links to third party websites ("external links"). These websites are subject to the liability of the respective operator. When linking first time third-party content, the provider checked whether there are any legal violations. At the time there were none legal violations evident. The provider has no influence on the current and future design and the content of the linked pages. Setting external links does not mean that the provider claims ownership of the content behind the reference or link. Constant control of the external links are not reasonable for the provider without concrete evidence of legal violations. At knowledge of legal violations, however, such external links will be deleted immediately.
zh_Hans: 这个网站提供第三方链接("外部链接"). 这些网站由各自的运营商承担责任。当首次链接第三方内容时,提供商检查是否有这些网站任何违法行为。当时没有违法行为明显。提供商对当前和未来的设计没有影响，并且链接页面的内容。设置外部链接并不意味着提供商声称对引用或链接背后的内容拥有所有权。对外部链接的持续控制对提供商来说是不合理的没有违反法律的具体证据。在法律知识但是，此类外部链接将立即删除。

en: Those wanting to use the proxy more permanently and/or talk directly to GitHub, without me re-encrypting your traffic, should add the following to /etc/hosts:
zh_Hans: 那些希望永久使用我的服务的人 在我没有重新加密你的通信的情况下，应该添加这些内容到/etc/hosts :

en: Tutorials
zh_Hans: 教程

en: What is PGP?
zh_Hans: 什么是PGP？

en: What's the difference between deep web and darknet?
zh_Hans: 暗网与深网的区别是什么？

en: Yes, I could try, but I won't. Don't trust the any sites that claim to give you that, because they are all scams. This is ethically just wrong and is more likely going to hurt your relationship than helping you. Talk to her, it's the best you can do. If you are at the point of thinking to hire a hacker, you should definitely think about breaking up, because relationships are based on trust, but obviously you can't trust anymore.
zh_Hans: 是的。我可以去试试。但我不会那么做的。不要信任那些承诺这些非法活动的网站因为它们都是骗人的。黑进女友的账户是完全错误的且会伤害你们两人的感情。与她进行交谈，是你唯一能做的。如果你有雇佣黑客的想法，请你放弃这个想法，因为感情是基于信任的。但显而易见，你不信任任何人。

en: Yes, I would love to go to prison for you! - Ehm, or rather not. Sorry, can't help you with that.
zh_Hans: 是的，我非常愿意为你去警局喝茶！ - 嗯，算了，我还是不要了。不好意思。

en: Yes, marry me and I might actually do that. But only if you teach me something in return. <a href="contact.php">Send me your proposals</a>. Sorry guys, only considering females.
zh_Hans: 好啊，嫁给我我就有可能教你。但除非你能回馈我。взамен. <a href="contact.php">联系我</a>. 不好意思现在只考虑女性。

en: Yes, please <a href="%s">contact me</a> and I may add it on my ToDo list. It might take a while until your feature gets added though.
zh_Hans: 当然可以, 请 <a href="%s">联系我</a>。然后 我可能会将其添加到我的ToDo列表中。这可能需要一段时间直到我完成添加功能的工作

en: Yes, please <a href="%s">report it</a> and I will remove it as soon as possible.
zh_Hans: 当然行，请 <a href="%s">报告它</a>，然后我将会立刻删除它

en: You can download and/or contribute to my various open-source projects on <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.
zh_Hans: 你可以下载或构建我的多个托管于GitHub的项目 <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.

en: You can find alternative chats on <a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de/?cat=2">my onion link list</a>. If you are interested in running a similar chat community, you can download my chat script on <a href="https://github.com/DanWin/le-chat-php" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>.
zh_Hans: 你可以找到其他替代的聊天室<a href="https://onions.danwin1210.de/?cat=2">我的Tor网站列表</a> 如果你对建立一个聊天社区很感兴趣，你可以在<ahref="https://github.com/DanWin/le-chat-php" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">GitHub</a>上下载我的聊天室脚本。

en: You can send me a message here. Don't forget to leave a contact option, if you want me to answer.
zh_Hans: 你可以发给我一个消息。不要忘记留下联系方式

en: You can't, because they do not exist. Some scammers want to sell it to you though. Don't pay because you won't get anything in return for your money.
zh_Hans: 你不可以，因为它们从来没存在过。一些骗子想要把这些网络销售给你。不要付钱，因为他们不会给你任何回馈！

en: You filled out the honeypot field :( Are you a human?
zh_Hans: 你填充了蜜罐消息: ( 你是人类吗?

en: You haven't entered a message yet.
zh_Hans: 你还没写消息！

en: You've tried sending an email to a mail server that doesn't accept emails via encrypted transfer, or is using insecure protocols. This is very unfortunate, because it would leak your email content to anyone on the internet, who can intercept your email before it reaches the destination. You can disable mandatory encryption in your <a href="%s">account settings</a>, if you still need to send this email.
zh_Hans: 这是因为你已经尝试发送电子邮件到一个无法接受加密运输的邮件服务器 或者这个服务器正在使用不安全的协议。这是极为不幸的，因为这会将你的邮件内容泄露到任何一个人的手中他们可以在中途截下你的邮件。如果你仍希望发出邮件，你可以在你的<a href="%s">用户设置</a>中禁用加密。
