en to zh_TW translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: %d new guests to approve
zh_TW: %d新客人批准

en: %s entered the chat.
zh_TW: %s進入聊天室.

en: %s has been cleaned.
zh_TW: %s已經清理乾淨了.

en: %s has been kicked.
zh_TW: %s被踢了.

en: %s have been kicked.
zh_TW: %s被踢了.

en: %s is already registered.
zh_TW: %s已經註冊。

en: %s is now a registered applicant.
zh_TW: %s現在是註冊申請人.

en: %s is now a registered member.
zh_TW: %s現在是註冊會員.

en: %s left the chat.
zh_TW: %s離開了聊天室。

en: %s successfully deleted from database.
zh_TW: %s已成功從數據庫中刪除.

en: %s successfully registered.
zh_TW: %s成功註冊.

en: (choose)
zh_TW: (選擇)

en: (offline)
zh_TW: (離線)

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (可選的)

en: <a target="_blank" href="https://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php#refsect1-function.date-parameters" rel="noopener noreferrer">Date formating</a>
zh_TW: <a target="_blank" href="https://php.net/manual/zh/function.date.php#refsect1-function.date-parameters" rel="noopener noreferrer">日期格式</a>

en: A Superadmin already exists!
zh_TW: 超級管理員已經存在！

en: A user with this nickname is already logged in.
zh_TW: 具有此暱稱的用戶已登錄.

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Active Sessions
zh_TW: 活動會話

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Admin notes
zh_TW: 管理員說明

en: Admin only
zh_TW: 僅限管理員

en: Admin:
zh_TW: 管理:

en: Administrative functions
zh_TW: 管理員功能

en: Admins: You'll be furthermore able to register guests, edit members and register new nicknames.
zh_TW: 管理員：您還可以註冊客人，編輯成員並註冊新的暱稱。

en: All chatters
zh_TW: 所有的聊天者

en: All functions should be pretty much self-explaining, just use the buttons. In your profile you can adjust the refresh rate and font colour, as well as ignore users.<br><u>Note:</u> This is a chat, so if you don't keep talking, you will be automatically logged out after a while.
zh_TW: 這裏一切解釋權歸我所有，只需使用按鈕。 在您的配置文件中，您可以調整刷新率，字體顏色和首選輸入框大小.<br><u>注意:</u> 這是一個聊天室，所以如果你不再說話，你會在一段時間後自動退出.

en: All guests
zh_TW: 全部遊客

en: All guests have been kicked.
zh_TW: 所有客人都被踢了.

en: All kicked
zh_TW: 全部踢出

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow all
zh_TW: 允許全部

en: Allow checked
zh_TW: 允許檢查

en: Allow in PM
zh_TW: 允許在PM

en: Allow with waitingroom
zh_TW: 等候室允許

en: Also purge messages
zh_TW: 同時清除消息

en: Applicant registered
zh_TW: 邀請人註冊

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎?

en: As applicant
zh_TW: 作爲申請人

en: As member
zh_TW: 作爲會員

en: Attachement
zh_TW: 附件

en: Autoscroll (for old browsers or top-to-bottom sort).
zh_TW: 自動滾動（適用於舊瀏覽器或從上到下排序）.

en: Back to the chat.
zh_TW: 回到聊天室.

en: Back to the login page.
zh_TW: 返回登錄頁面.

en: Back to your Profile
zh_TW: 回到你的個人資料

en: Background colour
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備用

en: Backup and restore
zh_TW: 備份還原

en: Beige
zh_TW: 米色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Blue violet
zh_TW: 紫羅蘭色

en: Bold
zh_TW: 大膽

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Bye %s, visit again soon!
zh_TW: 再見%s, 歡迎你再此訪問!

en: CSS Style
zh_TW: CSS風格

en: Can't change status of %s
zh_TW: 無法改變狀態%s

en: Can't register %s
zh_TW: 無法註冊%s

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Captcha already used or timed out.
zh_TW: 驗證碼已經使用或超時.

en: Captcha timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 驗證碼超時（秒）

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Change Guestaccess
zh_TW: 修改遊客訪問

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change language:
zh_TW: 修改語言:

en: Characters used in Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼中使用的字符

en: Chat Setup
zh_TW: 安裝程序

en: Chat disabled message (html)
zh_TW: 聊天禁用消息（html）

en: Chat name
zh_TW: 聊天名稱

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Clean messages
zh_TW: 清理消息

en: Clone
zh_TW: 打開新標籤

en: Colourtable
zh_TW: 顏色表

en: Confirm Password:
zh_TW: 重複密碼:

en: Confirm new password:
zh_TW: 在重複一次新密碼:

en: Copy:
zh_TW: 驗證碼:

en: Currently %d chatter(s) in room:
zh_TW: 目前%d人在房間裏聊天:

en: Custom redirection script
zh_TW: 自定義重定向腳本

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: Dark blue
zh_TW: 深藍

en: Dark green
zh_TW: 深綠色

en: Dark red
zh_TW: 深紅

en: Dark violet
zh_TW: 深紫羅蘭

en: Database successfully updated!
zh_TW: 數據庫更新成功！

en: Database tables already exist! To continue, you have to delete these tables manually first.
zh_TW: 數據庫表已經存在！，要繼續，您必須先手動刪除這些表。

en: Default message reload time (seconds)
zh_TW: 默認消息重新加載時間（秒）

en: Default time zone
zh_TW: 默認時區

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳戶

en: Delete all messages
zh_TW: 刪除所有信息

en: Delete from database
zh_TW: 從數據庫刪除

en: Delete last message
zh_TW: 刪除上一條消息

en: Delete selected messages
zh_TW: 刪除所選信息

en: Deny access (!)
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問 (!)

en: Deny all
zh_TW: 全部拒絕

en: Deny checked
zh_TW: 拒絕檢查

en: Destroy chat
zh_TW: 摧毀聊天

en: Disable chat
zh_TW: 禁用聊天

en: Disable private messages
zh_TW: 禁用私人消息

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 承認

en: Don't ignore anymore
zh_TW: 取消忽略

en: Embed images
zh_TW: 嵌入圖像

en: Enable applicants
zh_TW: 啓用申請人

en: Enable file uploads
zh_TW: 啓用文件上載

en: Enable offline inbox
zh_TW: 啓用離線收件箱

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啓用

en: Enter Chat
zh_TW: 回車

en: Entrance
zh_TW: 入口

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Example for your chosen font
zh_TW: 您選擇的字體的示例

en: Exit Chat
zh_TW: 退出聊天室

en: Extreme
zh_TW: 超級

en: Failed login attempt(s)
zh_TW: 登錄嘗試失敗

en: Fallback to waiting room, if no moderator is present to approve guests
zh_TW: 如果沒有主持人來批准客人，請回到候診室

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 致命錯誤

en: Fatal error: %s
zh_TW: 致命錯誤: %s

en: File not found!
zh_TW: 找不到文件!

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter ID:
zh_TW: 過濾器ID:

en: Following nickname:
zh_TW: 下面的名稱:

en: Font colour
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Fontface
zh_TW: 字體

en: For everyone
zh_TW: 所以人

en: For members only
zh_TW: 僅限會員

en: For staff only
zh_TW: 僅限員工

en: Force redirection
zh_TW: 強制重定向

en: Global Password:
zh_TW: 全局密碼:

en: Go to the Setup-Page
zh_TW: 去設置界面

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Guest timeout (minutes)
zh_TW: 訪客超時（分鐘）

en: Guests
zh_TW: 遊客

en: Guests, choose a colour:
zh_TW: 客人，選擇一種顏色:

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide list of chatters
zh_TW: 隱藏聊天列表

en: Hot pink
zh_TW: 亮粉色

en: IP-Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: If it's not working, try this one: %s
zh_TW: 如果它不起作用，試試這個: %s

en: If this page doesn't refresh every %d seconds, use the button below to reload it manually!
zh_TW: 如果這個頁面沒有刷新%d秒, 使用下面的按鈕手動重新加載!

en: If you want to embed an image in your post, simply put [img] in front of your image URL. Example: [img]http://example.com/images/file.jpg will embed the image in your post.
zh_TW: 如果您想在帖子中嵌入圖片，只需將[img]放在圖片網址前面即可。示例:[img]http://example.com/images/file.jpg會將圖片嵌入到您的帖子中.

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Incognito mode
zh_TW: 隱身模式

en: Incorrect regular expression!
zh_TW: 正則表達式錯誤!

en: Indigo
zh_TW: 靛青

en: Initial Setup
zh_TW: 初始化設置

en: Initialise Chat
zh_TW: 初始化聊天室

en: Invalid nickname (%1$d characters maximum and has to match the regular expression "%2$s")
zh_TW: 無效的用戶名 (最多%1$d個字符，必須與正則表達式"%2$s"匹配)

en: Invalid password (At least %1$d characters and has to match the regular expression "%2$s")
zh_TW: 無效的密碼 (至少包含%1$d個字符，並且必須與正則表達式"%2$s"匹配)

en: Invalid/expired session
zh_TW: 無效/已過期的會話

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢出

en: Kick penalty (minutes)
zh_TW: 踢罰（分鐘）

en: Kicked
zh_TW: 踢出

en: Kickmessage:
zh_TW: 踢出信息:

en: Last edited by %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 上次由%1$s編輯 時間爲%2$s

en: Leaving
zh_TW: 離開

en: Let guests register themselves
zh_TW: 讓客人自己註冊

en: Light blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: Light green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: Lime green
zh_TW: 檸檬綠

en: Link to external CSS file (on your own server)
zh_TW: 鏈接到外部CSS文件

en: Linkfilter
zh_TW: 鏈接過濾器

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout inactive Chatter
zh_TW: 註銷非活動聊天者

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 品紅

en: Match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Maximal message length
zh_TW: 最大消息長度

en: Maximal nickname length
zh_TW: 最大暱稱長度

en: Maximum upload size in KB
zh_TW: 最大上載大小（KB）

en: Member registered
zh_TW: 成員註冊

en: Member timeout (minutes)
zh_TW: 會員超時（分鐘）

en: Members
zh_TW: 正式成員

en: Members can always kick
zh_TW: 會員總是可以驅逐客人

en: Members can kick, if no moderator is present
zh_TW: 如果沒有主持人，會員可以踢

en: Members only
zh_TW: 內部使用

en: Members:
zh_TW: 正式成員:

en: Members: You'll have some more options in your profile. You can adjust your font face, change your password anytime and of course you can delete your account.
zh_TW: 成員：您的個人資料中還有更多選項。 您可以隨時調整字體，更改密碼，當然也可以刪除您的帳戶.

en: Message limit (public)
zh_TW: 消息限制（公開）

en: Message timeout (minutes)
zh_TW: 消息超時（分鐘）

en: Message to admins only
zh_TW: 僅向管理員發送消息

en: Message to all
zh_TW: 給所有人的信息

en: Message to members only
zh_TW: 僅向會員發送消息

en: Message to staff only
zh_TW: 僅向員工發送消息

en: Minimal password length
zh_TW: 最小密碼長度

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 中等

en: Moderators: Notice the Admin-button at the bottom. It'll bring up a page where you can clean the room, kick chatters, view all active sessions and disable guest access completely if needed.
zh_TW: 版主：請注意底部。 它將打開一個頁面，您可以在其中清理房間，踢聊天，查看所有活動會話並在需要時完全禁用訪客訪問權限.

en: Multiple kicked
zh_TW: 批量踢出

en: New filter:
zh_TW: 新過濾器:

en: New nickname:
zh_TW: 新暱稱:

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼:

en: Newer
zh_TW: 較新

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Nickname is already taken
zh_TW: 暱稱已被取消

en: Nickname regex
zh_TW: 暱稱正則表達式

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 用戶名:

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No connection to database!
zh_TW: 沒有連接到數據庫!

en: No connection to database, please create a database and edit the script to use the correct database with given username and password!
zh_TW: 沒有連接到數據庫，請創建一個數據庫並編輯腳本並修改爲用戶名密碼正確的數據庫!

en: No more entry requests to approve.
zh_TW: 不再需要批准入場申請.

en: Non-http link requested: %s
zh_TW: 請求非http鏈接: %s

en: Note: Default CSS is now hardcoded and can be removed from the CSS setting
zh_TW: 注意：默認的CSS現在是硬編碼的，可以從CSS設置中刪除

en: Notes
zh_TW: 公告

en: Number of notes revisions to keep
zh_TW: 要保留的備註數量

en: Old password:
zh_TW: 舊密碼:

en: Older
zh_TW: 舊的

en: Olive
zh_TW: 橄欖

en: Only for guests
zh_TW: 只僅遊客

en: Only members
zh_TW: 只僅正式成員

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙子

en: Orange red
zh_TW: 橙紅色

en: Password confirmation does not match!
zh_TW: 重複密碼不匹配!

en: Password regex
zh_TW: 密碼正則表達式

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Prepend this text to system messages
zh_TW: 此文本先於來自系統的消息

en: Private message
zh_TW: 私人信息

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Public notes
zh_TW: 用戶配置文件

en: Purge messages
zh_TW: 清除信息

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Random Colour
zh_TW: 隨機顏色

en: Read %d messages in your inbox
zh_TW: 閱讀收件箱中的%d條消息

en: Rearrange
zh_TW: 改變方向

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redirecting to: %s
zh_TW: 重定向到: %s

en: Refresh rate (%1$d-%2$d seconds)
zh_TW: 刷新時間(%1$d秒-%2$d秒)

en: Regex
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register Guest
zh_TW: 註冊遊客

en: Register applicant
zh_TW: 註冊申請員

en: Register new Member
zh_TW: 註冊新成員

en: Reload
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Reload Messages
zh_TW: 刷新一下消息

en: Reload Post Box
zh_TW: 刷新緩存

en: Repeat password<br>to register
zh_TW: 重複密碼<br>註冊

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Require moderator approval
zh_TW: 請求審覈人批准

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Revisions:
zh_TW: 修訂:

en: Room Default
zh_TW: 默認房間

en: Room cleaned
zh_TW: 房間清理

en: Royal blue
zh_TW: 寶藍色

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Rules & Help
zh_TW: 條款 & 幫助

en: Rules (html)
zh_TW: 規則（html）

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save notes
zh_TW: 保存說明

en: Sea green
zh_TW: 海綠色

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Send mail on new public message
zh_TW: 發送新公共郵件的郵件

en: Send mail to this address
zh_TW: 發送郵件到這個地址

en: Send mail using this address
zh_TW: 使用此地址發送郵件

en: Send message to denied:
zh_TW: 發送消息給拒絕:

en: Send to
zh_TW: 發送至

en: Set to admin (A)
zh_TW: 設置爲管理員 (A)

en: Set to applicant (SG)
zh_TW: 申請爲申請人 (SG)

en: Set to moderator (M)
zh_TW: 設置爲主持人 (M)

en: Set to regular member
zh_TW: 設置爲正式成員

en: Set to supermod (SM)
zh_TW: 設置爲0.5 (SM)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Show Timestamps
zh_TW: 顯示時間戳

en: Show a greeting message before showing the messages
zh_TW: 在顯示消息之前顯示問候消息

en: Show session-IP
zh_TW: 顯示會話-IP

en: Show who kicks people or purges all messages.
zh_TW: 顯示誰驅逐人或清除所有消息。

en: Sienna
zh_TW: 黃土

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Sky blue
zh_TW: 天藍色

en: Sorry, currently members only!
zh_TW: 對不起，目前僅限會員!

en: Sort messages from top to bottom
zh_TW: 從上到下對消息進行排序

en: Staff
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Staff notes
zh_TW: 工作人員說明

en: Staff only
zh_TW: 只供職員使用

en: Staff:
zh_TW: 工作人員:

en: Status of %s successfully changed.
zh_TW: %s的狀態已更改.

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Successfully destroyed chat
zh_TW: 成功破壞了聊天

en: Successfully registered!
zh_TW: 成功註冊!

en: Superadmin Login
zh_TW: 超級管理員登錄

en: Superadmin Nickname:
zh_TW: 超級管理員用戶名:

en: Superadmin Password:
zh_TW: 超級管理員密碼:

en: Switch to multi-line
zh_TW: 切換到多行

en: Switch to single-line
zh_TW: 切換到單行

en: System messages
zh_TW: 系統信息

en: Tan
zh_TW: 黃褐色

en: Teal
zh_TW: 藍綠色

en: Temporarily disabled
zh_TW: 暫時禁用

en: The %s extension of PHP is required for the encryption feature. Please install it first or set the encrypted setting back to false.
zh_TW: 加密功能需要PHP的%s擴展。 請先安裝它或將加密設置恢復爲false.

en: The %s extension of PHP is required for the selected database driver. Please install it first.
zh_TW: 所選數據庫驅動程序需要PHP的%s擴展名。 請先安裝它.

en: The %s extension of PHP is required for this feature. Please install it first.
zh_TW: 此功能需要PHP的%s擴展名。 請先安裝它。

en: The memcached extension of PHP is required for the caching feature. Please install it first or set the memcached setting back to false.
zh_TW: 緩存功能需要PHP的memcached擴展。 請先安裝它或將memcached設置恢復爲false.

en: This chat uses <b>frames</b>. Please enable frames in your browser or use a suitable one!
zh_TW: 這個聊天室使用 <b>frames</b>. 請在瀏覽器中啓用<b>frames</b>或使用合適的<b>frames</b>!

en: This nickname is a registered member.
zh_TW: 這個暱稱是註冊會員.

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timeout in
zh_TW: 超時

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: Unban
zh_TW: 取消禁止

en: User-Agent
zh_TW: 用戶代理

en: View
zh_TW: 顯示

en: View active sessions
zh_TW: 查看活動聊天

en: View examples
zh_TW: 查看示例

en: View public notes
zh_TW: 閱讀用戶配置文件

en: Violet
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Waiting room
zh_TW: 等候室

en: Waiting room time (seconds)
zh_TW: 等候室時間（秒）

en: Welcome %1$s, your login has been delayed, you can access the chat as soon, as a moderator lets you in.
zh_TW: 歡迎%1$s, 您的登錄信息已被延遲，您可以儘快訪問聊天內容，因爲主持人會讓您進入.

en: Welcome %1$s, your login has been delayed, you can access the chat in %2$d seconds.
zh_TW: 歡迎%1$s, 您的登錄信息已被延遲，您可以訪問聊天記錄%2$d秒.

en: Welcome %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎%s!

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Whole room
zh_TW: 整個房間

en: Wrong Captcha
zh_TW: 錯誤驗證碼

en: Wrong Password!
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤!

en: Wrong global Password!
zh_TW: 錯誤的全球密碼!

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yellow green
zh_TW: 黃綠色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are logged in as %s and don't have access to this section.
zh_TW: 您以%s身份登錄，無法訪問此部分。

en: You have been kicked!
zh_TW: 你被踢出該聊天室!

en: Your Profile
zh_TW: 你的個人資料

en: Your match was as follows: %s
zh_TW: 你的申請如下: %s

en: Your match was too long. You can use max. 255 characters. Try splitting it up.
zh_TW: 你的申請太長了。 你可以用max。  255個字符。 嘗試拆分它.

en: Your profile has successfully been saved.
zh_TW: 您的個人資料已成功保存.

en: system message
zh_TW: 系統信息
