en to zh_CN translation catalogue (332 entries)

en: %d new guests to approve
zh_CN: %d新客人批准

en: %s entered the chat.
zh_CN: %s进入聊天室.

en: %s has been cleaned.
zh_CN: %s已经清理干净了.

en: %s has been kicked.
zh_CN: %s被踢了.

en: %s have been kicked.
zh_CN: %s被踢了.

en: %s is already registered.
zh_CN: %s已经注册。

en: %s is now a registered applicant.
zh_CN: %s现在是注册申请人.

en: %s is now a registered member.
zh_CN: %s现在是注册会员.

en: %s left the chat.
zh_CN: %s离开了聊天室。

en: %s successfully deleted from database.
zh_CN: %s已成功从数据库中删除.

en: %s successfully registered.
zh_CN: %s成功注册.

en: (choose)
zh_CN: (选择)

en: (offline)
zh_CN: (离线)

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选的)

en: <a target="_blank" href="https://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php#refsect1-function.date-parameters" rel="noopener noreferrer">Date formating</a>
zh_CN: <a target="_blank" href="https://php.net/manual/zh/function.date.php#refsect1-function.date-parameters" rel="noopener noreferrer">日期格式</a>

en: A Superadmin already exists!
zh_CN: 超级管理员已经存在！

en: A user with this nickname is already logged in.
zh_CN: 具有此昵称的用户已登录。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active Sessions
zh_CN: 活动会话

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin notes
zh_CN: 管理员说明

en: Admin only
zh_CN: 仅限管理员

en: Admin:
zh_CN: 管理:

en: Administrative functions
zh_CN: 管理员功能

en: Admins: You'll be furthermore able to register guests, edit members and register new nicknames.
zh_CN: 管理员：您还可以注册客人，编辑成员并注册新的昵称。

en: All chatters
zh_CN: 所有的聊天者

en: All functions should be pretty much self-explaining, just use the buttons. In your profile you can adjust the refresh rate and font colour, as well as ignore users.<br><u>Note:</u> This is a chat, so if you don't keep talking, you will be automatically logged out after a while.
zh_CN: 这里一切解释权归我所有，只需使用按钮。 在您的配置文件中，您可以调整刷新率，字体颜色和首选输入框大小.<br><u>注意:</u> 这是一个聊天室，所以如果你不再说话，你会在一段时间后自动退出.

en: All guests
zh_CN: 全部游客

en: All guests have been kicked.
zh_CN: 所有客人都被踢了.

en: All kicked
zh_CN: 全部踢出

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow all
zh_CN: 允许全部

en: Allow checked
zh_CN: 允许检查

en: Allow in PM
zh_CN: 允许在PM

en: Allow with waitingroom
zh_CN: 等候室允许

en: Also purge messages
zh_CN: 同时清除消息

en: Applicant registered
zh_CN: 邀请人注册

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗?

en: As applicant
zh_CN: 作为申请人

en: As member
zh_CN: 作为会员

en: Attachement
zh_CN: 附件

en: Autoscroll (for old browsers or top-to-bottom sort).
zh_CN: 自动滚动（适用于旧浏览器或从上到下排序）.

en: Back to the chat.
zh_CN: 回到聊天室.

en: Back to the login page.
zh_CN: 返回登录页面.

en: Back to your Profile
zh_CN: 回到你的个人资料

en: Background colour
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备用

en: Backup and restore
zh_CN: 备份还原

en: Beige
zh_CN: 米色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 大胆

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Bye %s, visit again soon!
zh_CN: 再见%s, 欢迎你再此访问!

en: CSS Style
zh_CN: CSS风格

en: Can't change status of %s
zh_CN: 无法改变状态%s

en: Can't register %s
zh_CN: 无法注册%s

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Captcha already used or timed out.
zh_CN: 验证码已经使用或超时.

en: Captcha timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 验证码超时（秒）

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change Guestaccess
zh_CN: 修改游客访问

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change language:
zh_CN: 修改语言:

en: Characters used in Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码中使用的字符

en: Chat Setup
zh_CN: 安装程序

en: Chat disabled message (html)
zh_CN: 聊天禁用消息（html）

en: Chat name
zh_CN: 聊天名称

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean messages
zh_CN: 清理消息

en: Clone
zh_CN: 打开新标签

en: Colourtable
zh_CN: 颜色表

en: Confirm Password:
zh_CN: 重复密码:

en: Confirm new password:
zh_CN: 在重复一次新密码:

en: Copy:
zh_CN: 验证码:

en: Currently %d chatter(s) in room:
zh_CN: 目前%d人在房间里聊天:

en: Custom redirection script
zh_CN: 自定义重定向脚本

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Dark blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Dark green
zh_CN: 深绿色

en: Dark red
zh_CN: 深红

en: Dark violet
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰

en: Database successfully updated!
zh_CN: 数据库更新成功！

en: Database tables already exist! To continue, you have to delete these tables manually first.
zh_CN: 数据库表已经存在！，要继续，您必须先手动删除这些表。

en: Default message reload time (seconds)
zh_CN: 默认消息重新加载时间（秒）

en: Default time zone
zh_CN: 默认时区

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Delete all messages
zh_CN: 删除所有信息

en: Delete from database
zh_CN: 从数据库删除

en: Delete last message
zh_CN: 删除上一条消息

en: Delete selected messages
zh_CN: 删除所选信息

en: Deny access (!)
zh_CN: 拒绝访问 (!)

en: Deny all
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: Deny checked
zh_CN: 拒绝检查

en: Destroy chat
zh_CN: 摧毁聊天

en: Disable chat
zh_CN: 禁用聊天

en: Disable private messages
zh_CN: 禁用私人消息

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 承认

en: Don't ignore anymore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Embed images
zh_CN: 嵌入图像

en: Enable applicants
zh_CN: 启用申请人

en: Enable file uploads
zh_CN: 启用文件上载

en: Enable offline inbox
zh_CN: 启用离线收件箱

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter Chat
zh_CN: 回车

en: Entrance
zh_CN: 入口

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Example for your chosen font
zh_CN: 您选择的字体的示例

en: Exit Chat
zh_CN: 退出聊天室

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 超级

en: Failed login attempt(s)
zh_CN: 登录尝试失败

en: Fallback to waiting room, if no moderator is present to approve guests
zh_CN: 如果没有主持人来批准客人，请回到候诊室

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Fatal error: %s
zh_CN: 致命错误: %s

en: File not found!
zh_CN: 找不到文件!

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter ID:
zh_CN: 过滤器ID:

en: Following nickname:
zh_CN: 下面的名称:

en: Font colour
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Fontface
zh_CN: 字体

en: For everyone
zh_CN: 所以人

en: For members only
zh_CN: 仅限会员

en: For staff only
zh_CN: 仅限员工

en: Force redirection
zh_CN: 强制重定向

en: Global Password:
zh_CN: 全局密码:

en: Go to the Setup-Page
zh_CN: 去设置界面

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Guest timeout (minutes)
zh_CN: 访客超时（分钟）

en: Guests
zh_CN: 游客

en: Guests, choose a colour:
zh_CN: 客人，选择一种颜色:

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide list of chatters
zh_CN: 隐藏聊天列表

en: Hot pink
zh_CN: 亮粉色

en: IP-Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: If it's not working, try this one: %s
zh_CN: 如果它不起作用，试试这个: %s

en: If this page doesn't refresh every %d seconds, use the button below to reload it manually!
zh_CN: 如果这个页面没有刷新%d秒, 使用下面的按钮手动重新加载!

en: If you want to embed an image in your post, simply put [img] in front of your image URL. Example: [img]http://example.com/images/file.jpg will embed the image in your post.
zh_CN: 如果您想在帖子中嵌入图片，只需将[img]放在图片网址前面即可。示例:[img]http://example.com/images/file.jpg会将图片嵌入到您的帖子中.

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Incognito mode
zh_CN: 隐身模式

en: Incorrect regular expression!
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误!

en: Indigo
zh_CN: 靛青

en: Initial Setup
zh_CN: 初始化设置

en: Initialise Chat
zh_CN: 初始化聊天室

en: Invalid nickname (%1$d characters maximum and has to match the regular expression "%2$s")
zh_CN: 无效的用户名 (最多%1$d个字符，必须与正则表达式"%2$s"匹配)

en: Invalid password (At least %1$d characters and has to match the regular expression "%2$s")
zh_CN: 无效的密码 (至少包含%1$d个字符，并且必须与正则表达式"%2$s"匹配)

en: Invalid/expired session
zh_CN: 无效/已过期的会话

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

en: Kick penalty (minutes)
zh_CN: 踢罚（分钟）

en: Kicked
zh_CN: 踢出

en: Kickmessage:
zh_CN: 踢出信息:

en: Last edited by %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 上次由%1$s编辑 时间为%2$s

en: Leaving
zh_CN: 离开

en: Let guests register themselves
zh_CN: 让客人自己注册

en: Light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: Light green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: Lime green
zh_CN: 柠檬绿

en: Link to external CSS file (on your own server)
zh_CN: 链接到外部CSS文件

en: Linkfilter
zh_CN: 链接过滤器

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout inactive Chatter
zh_CN: 注销非活动聊天者

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Maximal message length
zh_CN: 最大消息长度

en: Maximal nickname length
zh_CN: 最大昵称长度

en: Maximum upload size in KB
zh_CN: 最大上载大小（KB）

en: Member registered
zh_CN: 成员注册

en: Member timeout (minutes)
zh_CN: 会员超时（分钟）

en: Members
zh_CN: 正式成员

en: Members can always kick
zh_CN: 会员总是可以驱逐客人

en: Members can kick, if no moderator is present
zh_CN: 如果没有主持人，会员可以踢

en: Members only
zh_CN: 内部使用

en: Members:
zh_CN: 正式成员:

en: Members: You'll have some more options in your profile. You can adjust your font face, change your password anytime and of course you can delete your account.
zh_CN: 成员：您的个人资料中还有更多选项。 您可以随时调整字体，更改密码，当然也可以删除您的帐户.

en: Message limit (public)
zh_CN: 消息限制（公开）

en: Message timeout (minutes)
zh_CN: 消息超时（分钟）

en: Message to admins only
zh_CN: 仅向管理员发送消息

en: Message to all
zh_CN: 给所有人的信息

en: Message to members only
zh_CN: 仅向会员发送消息

en: Message to staff only
zh_CN: 仅向员工发送消息

en: Minimal password length
zh_CN: 最小密码长度

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中等

en: Moderators: Notice the Admin-button at the bottom. It'll bring up a page where you can clean the room, kick chatters, view all active sessions and disable guest access completely if needed.
zh_CN: 版主：请注意底部。 它将打开一个页面，您可以在其中清理房间，踢聊天，查看所有活动会话并在需要时完全禁用访客访问权限.

en: Multiple kicked
zh_CN: 批量踢出

en: New filter:
zh_CN: 新过滤器:

en: New nickname:
zh_CN: 新昵称:

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码:

en: Newer
zh_CN: 较新

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Nickname is already taken
zh_CN: 昵称已被取消

en: Nickname regex
zh_CN: 昵称正则表达式

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No connection to database!
zh_CN: 没有连接到数据库!

en: No connection to database, please create a database and edit the script to use the correct database with given username and password!
zh_CN: 没有连接到数据库，请创建一个数据库并编辑脚本并修改为用户名密码正确的数据库!

en: No more entry requests to approve.
zh_CN: 不再需要批准入场申请.

en: Non-http link requested: %s
zh_CN: 请求非http链接: %s

en: Note: Default CSS is now hardcoded and can be removed from the CSS setting
zh_CN: 注意：默认的CSS现在是硬编码的，可以从CSS设置中删除

en: Notes
zh_CN: 公告

en: Notes saved!
zh_CN: 说明已保存!

en: Number of notes revisions to keep
zh_CN: 要保留的备注数量

en: Old password:
zh_CN: 旧密码:

en: Older
zh_CN: 旧的

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄

en: Only for guests
zh_CN: 只仅游客

en: Only members
zh_CN: 只仅正式成员

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙子

en: Orange red
zh_CN: 橙红色

en: Password confirmation does not match!
zh_CN: 重复密码不匹配!

en: Password regex
zh_CN: 密码正则表达式

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Prepend this text to system messages
zh_CN: 此文本先于来自系统的消息

en: Private message
zh_CN: 私人信息

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Public notes
zh_CN: 用户配置文件

en: Purge messages
zh_CN: 清除信息

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Random Colour
zh_CN: 随机颜色

en: Read %d messages in your inbox
zh_CN: 阅读收件箱中的%d条消息

en: Rearrange
zh_CN: 改变方向

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redirecting to: %s
zh_CN: 重定向到: %s

en: Refresh rate (%1$d-%2$d seconds)
zh_CN: 刷新时间(%1$d秒-%2$d秒)

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register Guest
zh_CN: 注册游客

en: Register applicant
zh_CN: 注册申请员

en: Register new Member
zh_CN: 注册新成员

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload Messages
zh_CN: 刷新一下消息

en: Reload Post Box
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

en: Repeat password<br>to register
zh_CN: 重复密码<br>注册

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Require moderator approval
zh_CN: 请求审核人批准

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revisions:
zh_CN: 修订:

en: Room Default
zh_CN: 默认房间

en: Room cleaned
zh_CN: 房间清理

en: Royal blue
zh_CN: 宝蓝色

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Rules & Help
zh_CN: 条款 & 帮助

en: Rules (html)
zh_CN: 规则（html）

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save notes
zh_CN: 保存说明

en: Sea green
zh_CN: 海绿色

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Send mail on new public message
zh_CN: 发送新公共邮件的邮件

en: Send mail to this address
zh_CN: 发送邮件到这个地址

en: Send mail using this address
zh_CN: 使用此地址发送邮件

en: Send message to denied:
zh_CN: 发送消息给拒绝:

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Set to admin (A)
zh_CN: 设置为管理员 (A)

en: Set to applicant (SG)
zh_CN: 申请为申请人 (SG)

en: Set to moderator (M)
zh_CN: 设置为主持人 (M)

en: Set to regular member
zh_CN: 设置为正式成员

en: Set to supermod (SM)
zh_CN: 设置为0.5 (SM)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Timestamps
zh_CN: 显示时间戳

en: Show a greeting message before showing the messages
zh_CN: 在显示消息之前显示问候消息

en: Show session-IP
zh_CN: 显示会话-IP

en: Show who kicks people or purges all messages.
zh_CN: 显示谁驱逐人或清除所有消息。

en: Sienna
zh_CN: 黄土

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Sky blue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

en: Sorry, currently members only!
zh_CN: 对不起，目前仅限会员!

en: Sort messages from top to bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下对消息进行排序

en: Staff
zh_CN: 工作人员

en: Staff notes
zh_CN: 工作人员说明

en: Staff only
zh_CN: 只供职员使用

en: Staff:
zh_CN: 工作人员:

en: Status of %s successfully changed.
zh_CN: %s的状态已更改.

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Successfully destroyed chat
zh_CN: 成功破坏了聊天

en: Successfully registered!
zh_CN: 成功注册!

en: Superadmin Login
zh_CN: 超级管理员登录

en: Superadmin Nickname:
zh_CN: 超级管理员用户名:

en: Superadmin Password:
zh_CN: 超级管理员密码:

en: Switch to multi-line
zh_CN: 切换到多行

en: Switch to single-line
zh_CN: 切换到单行

en: System messages
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Tan
zh_CN: 黄褐色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Temporarily disabled
zh_CN: 暂时禁用

en: The %s extension of PHP is required for the encryption feature. Please install it first or set the encrypted setting back to false.
zh_CN: 加密功能需要PHP的%s扩展。 请先安装它或将加密设置恢复为false.

en: The %s extension of PHP is required for the selected database driver. Please install it first.
zh_CN: 所选数据库驱动程序需要PHP的%s扩展名。 请先安装它.

en: The %s extension of PHP is required for this feature. Please install it first.
zh_CN: 此功能需要PHP的%s扩展名。 请先安装它。

en: The memcached extension of PHP is required for the caching feature. Please install it first or set the memcached setting back to false.
zh_CN: 缓存功能需要PHP的memcached扩展。 请先安装它或将memcached设置恢复为false.

en: This chat uses <b>frames</b>. Please enable frames in your browser or use a suitable one!
zh_CN: 这个聊天室使用 <b>frames</b>. 请在浏览器中启用<b>frames</b>或使用合适的<b>frames</b>!

en: This nickname is a registered member.
zh_CN: 这个昵称是注册会员.

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timeout in
zh_CN: 超时

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Unban
zh_CN: 取消禁止

en: User-Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: View
zh_CN: 显示

en: View active sessions
zh_CN: 查看活动聊天

en: View examples
zh_CN: 查看示例

en: View public notes
zh_CN: 阅读用户配置文件

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Waiting room
zh_CN: 等候室

en: Waiting room time (seconds)
zh_CN: 等候室时间（秒）

en: Welcome %1$s, your login has been delayed, you can access the chat as soon, as a moderator lets you in.
zh_CN: 欢迎%1$s, 您的登录信息已被延迟，您可以尽快访问聊天内容，因为主持人会让您进入.

en: Welcome %1$s, your login has been delayed, you can access the chat in %2$d seconds.
zh_CN: 欢迎%1$s, 您的登录信息已被延迟，您可以访问聊天记录%2$d秒.

en: Welcome %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎%s!

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whole room
zh_CN: 整个房间

en: Wrong Captcha
zh_CN: 错误验证码

en: Wrong Password!
zh_CN: 密码错误!

en: Wrong global Password!
zh_CN: 错误的全球密码!

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yellow green
zh_CN: 黄绿色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are logged in as %s and don't have access to this section.
zh_CN: 您以%s身份登录，无法访问此部分。

en: You have been kicked!
zh_CN: 你被踢出该聊天室!

en: Your Profile
zh_CN: 你的个人资料

en: Your match was as follows: %s
zh_CN: 你的申请如下: %s

en: Your match was too long. You can use max. 255 characters. Try splitting it up.
zh_CN: 你的申请太长了。 你可以用max。 255个字符。 尝试拆分它.

en: Your profile has successfully been saved.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料已成功保存.

en: system message
zh_CN: 系统信息
